Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

It Had To Be You

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/22/2014
From Lifetime: While Owen and Kim attempt to talk some sense into Jane about her relationship with Ian, Stacy is caught in the middle.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/15/2014
From Lifetime: Kim and Owen are baffled and unsupportive of Jane's new whirlwind romance.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/8/2014
From Lifetime: After a shocking discovery, Jane reopens the case of a man on death row in order to prove his innocence.
Episode Guide

No Return

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/1/2014
From Lifetime: Jane takes on one of Grayson's cases involving a drunk driving accident while Stacy tries to get Owen to start living a healthier lifestyle.
Episode Guide

Hope and Glory

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/18/2014
From Lifetime: Grayson's near death experience prompts him to make a serious gesture.
Episode Guide

Identity Crisis

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/11/2014
From Lifetime: Jane represents a transgendered elementary school student while Grayson takes on a high profile case involving the murder of a college student.
Episode Guide

Sister Act

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/4/2014
From Lifetime: After Jane and Grayson spend the night together, she lets the "L" word slip and immediately wishes she could take it back.
Episode Guide

Desperate Housewife

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/27/2014
From Lifetime: Pregnant Stacy is concerned when someone suggests her frequent burping is a sign she's having an evil baby.
Episode Guide

Cheers & Jeers

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/13/2014
From Lifetime: Jane takes a case concerning a bullied pro cheerleader. When Paul gets in trouble for accumulating too much credit card debt, Teri pretends to be his lawyer.
Episode Guide

Life & Death

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/6/2014
From Lifetime: Jane struggles with how to behave around Grayson now that he knows the truth. Grayson asks Jane to help him with a case representing a young widower who wants to honor his wife's last wish to be buried in her backyard.
Episode Guide

First Date

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/30/2014
From Lifetime: Stacy helps Jane prepare for her date with Grayson. Jane and Belinda represent rock star Liam Summers whose recent irresponsible behavior has put his band's next big tour at risk.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/23/2014
From Lifetime: Grayson is shocked and upset from his last encounter with Jane and refuses to talk to her.
Episode Guide

Truth & Consequences

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/23/2014
From Lifetime: Grayson is shocked and upset from his last encounter with Jane and refuses to talk to her.