Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Jane's Getting Married

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/9/2012
Parker discovers Kim's secret while Grayson comes clean with his feelings to Jane.
Episode Guide

Picks & Pakes

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/26/2012
Jane becomes an Internet sensation after punching someone.
Episode Guide

Family Matters

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/19/2012
Teri and Luke pretend to be Jane and Owen.
Episode Guide

Lady Parts

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/12/2012
Jane defends Deb's mother.
Episode Guide

Road Trip

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/22/2012
Jane struggles to deal with the news about Owen.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/15/2012
Teri and Stacy find out something about Owen.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/8/2012
Parker seeks Kim's help for a custody hearing regarding his son.
Episode Guide

Happily Ever After

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/1/2012
Teri signs on as Stacy's head of marketing.
Episode Guide

Winning Ugly

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/24/2012
From Lifetime: Jane and Kim take on a case suing the producer of a reality makeover show. Parker is shocked when his son Eric appears at the firm.
Episode Guide

Freak Show

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/17/2012
From Lifetime: Jane takes on a wrongful termination case but soon becomes convinced there may be more to her client than meets the eye.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/10/2012
From Lifetime: Jane and Grayson partner up on case involving a 16-year-old video game genius determined to sue his father while Kim represents her own father in an eviction case.
Episode Guide

Welcome Back

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/3/2012
From Lifetime: While Jane and Owen are enjoying their Roman Holiday in Italy, the firm is on shaky ground under Kim’s leadership when she discovers they are in financial trouble.

News from our partners