Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Change of Heart

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/25/2011
From Lifetime: While trying to find time to navigate her love life with Owen and broker peace between Stacy and Fred, Jane teams up with Kim to represent a death row inmate whose last wish is to donate his heart.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/18/2011
From Lifetime: A third-year law student (Quinton Aaron) enlists Jane to get justice for his fianc?e who was trampled at a bridal super sale.
Episode Guide

Ah Men

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/4/2011
From Lifetime: Jane and Parker represent Elisa (Brandy), Parker's estranged ex-girlfriend, against an insurance company that refuses to pay out her father's life insurance policy.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/28/2011
From Lifetime: Teri's childhood tormentor Marcie LaRose, who is now a high-profile and brutally honest dating and makeover guru from hell, dresses down Jane in one of her seminars.
Episode Guide

You Bet Your Life

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/21/2011
From Lifetime: ane represents Deb and Stacy's sorority house mother in a class-action suit against a casino that took advantage and tricked her into losing all of her savings.
Episode Guide

He Said, She Said

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/14/2011
From Lifetime: Jane and Grayson are at odds when Jane represents a college student who accuses the star football player of Grayson's alma mater of date rape.
Episode Guide

Mothers Day

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/7/2011
From Lifetime: Jane finds herself with a double dose of mother woes when Jane's mom, Elaine, is arrested for exiting an airplane via the emergency slide after being stuck on a tarmac for six hours.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/31/2011
From Lifetime: Jane's past catches up with her when she is called in on a case from eight years ago at the D.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/24/2011
From Lifetime: While Jane represents a teen lesbian couple who are denied the right to attend their prom together, Grayson and Kim represent Jane's former love interest, Hank.
Episode Guide

The Wedding

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/17/2011
From Lifetime: While fulfilling her duties as best man for Grayson and Vanessa's wedding, Jane is held at gunpoint while picking up the wedding rings.
Episode Guide

Dream Big

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/10/2011
From Lifetime: Jane represents a mother whose son is pushing for her to sue the sperm bank she used to conceive him.
Episode Guide

False Alarm

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/26/2011
From Lifetime: With Kim still gone from the firm, Parker convinces Jane to offer her help in a medical malpractice suit involving the death of a model.
Episode Guide

Hit and Run

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/19/2011
From Lifetime: Following the car accident that left Grayson in a coma, Jane finds herself struggling with her desire to reveal herself as Deb when he wakes up, despite warnings from Fred.