Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Freeze The Day

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/29/2010
Kim works on a case with Claire, who is determined to win at all costs; Stacy lands a commercial, but Fred grows jealous of the man playing her husband; and a case involving cryogenics has Jane and Grayson thinking about Deb.
Episode Guide

Bad Girls

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/29/2010
Jane works a case involving cyber bullying; Grayson meets Vanessa's parents; and Kim takes on a divorce case for Parker's former partner and discovers her client has ulterior motives.
Episode Guide

Good Grief

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/22/2010
Jane and Grayson work a case involving a man who dresses as a clown to deal with his wife's death; Parker and Kim represent a dating-show producer being sued by a participant; and Fred makes a decision about his relationship with Stacy.
Episode Guide

Will & Grayson

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
Jane attends a banquet where she is to be honored for her work with the LAPD; a woman accuses Jane of stealing her husband; Grayson takes on a case that involves Vanessa's ex-fiancé.
Episode Guide

Last Year's Model

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Jane brings in an age discrimination case only to have Parker hand it over to Kim. Grayson takes on a real estate case where his clients claim their house is haunted and gets closer to Vanessa.
Episode Guide

Queen of Mean

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
Jane meets the 'queen of mean' when she represents designer Ellie Tannen who is trying to stop the publication of a tell-all-book by her former assistant.
Episode Guide

A Mother's Secret

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
When Deb’s mom Bobbi requests Jane's help in a legal matter, Jane discovers Bobbi had secrets of her own while she takes on a case involving a lab technician who is accused of stealing lab secrets.
Episode Guide

Begin Again

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
Jane & Grayson defend a member of a famous pop duo. Jane & Grayson think it would be a good idea to join forces with the lawyer defending Vanessa (who is the other half of the duo) soon after Grayson and Vanessa to have an affair both inside and outside the courtroom.
Episode Guide

Senti-Mental Journey

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/11/2010
When Jane's mother is unexpectedly arrested, Jane must represent her in court before Judge Summers and reconnect with the father she has never known in order to help her mom.
Episode Guide

Home Away From Home

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/27/2010
Just as Jane and Tony finally move their relationship to the next level, Tony receives some news that affects both their futures.
Episode Guide

The Long Road to Napa

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/20/2010
Jane's next case gets a little complicated when she discovers that the two clients she's representing are married to the same man.
Episode Guide

Back From The Dead

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/13/2010
Jane has to help a man attempt to regain custody, while still dealing with amnesia. Kim and Parker assist an author by figuring out whether she can retain control of the fictional character or if Jonathan Martin (pseudonym the character was created in) has control of it.
Episode Guide

Would I Lie To You?

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/6/2010
To take her mind off of being disbarred Jane has a daydream of working with her idol, Paula Abdul, in a food court.