Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/15/2007
With Winston and Sean in possession of the flash drive, Corinna and Alex take a huge risk in order to get background information on the race - including Kathryn's location.
Episode Guide

The Extra Mile

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/15/2007
All drivers hit the road for the fastest way to the next pit stop. Four participants have to face the consequences for their 'jump start'.
Episode Guide

No Turning Back

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/23/2007
Corinna and Alex have the chance to get ahead of all the other racers, but it might have fatal consequences.
Episode Guide

Let The Games Begin

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/16/2007
The race continues on the next stage. Alex meets an old acquaintance after getting in trouble with the police while Wendy gets a new co-driver.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/13/2007
Drivers from distinct backgrounds compete in an illegal road race. Tully, a landscaper, joins the competition to search for his kidnapped wife.
Episode Guide

The Starting Line

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/13/2007
An action packed drama which follows the lives of a group of people, who have joined a cross-country road race for different reasons.