Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/22/2004
Episode Guide

First Crush

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/15/2004
Episode Guide

Two Idiots and a Baby

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/8/2004
Drake and Josh have to take care of their dad's boss' baby while their parents and the Callaways go out to dinner.
Episode Guide

Believe Me

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/25/2004
Drake's new girlfriend, Susan keeps flirting with Josh. But when Drake comes around, she makes it look like it's Josh that is flirting with Susan.
Episode Guide

Dune Buggy

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/18/2004
Episode Guide

Hug Me

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/11/2004

News from our partners