Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Let There Be Light

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/24/2014
From NBC: A public demonstration of Grayson's technology moves forward with catastrophic consequences.
Episode Guide

Four Roses

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/17/2014
From NBC: As Mina recovers from her attack, Harker joins The Order Of The Dragon and Grayson goes to war with them.
Episode Guide

Come to Die

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/10/2014
Episode Guide

Servant To Two Masters

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/3/2014
From NBC: Intoxicated by his newfound invulnerability to the daylight, Grayson dares to deny his curse and regain his humanity.
Episode Guide

Of Monsters and Men

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/6/2013
From NBC: Browning sets out to prove once and for all that Grayson is the master vampire stalking London by hosting a board meeting outdoors in the sunlight.
Episode Guide

The Devil's Waltz

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/29/2013
From NBC: Harker discovers that General Shaw is far from the heroic figure he presents to the public.
Episode Guide

From Darkness to Light

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/15/2013
From NBC: Grayson ruthlessly sets out to compromise Lady Jayne, by winning her heart. Lucy's enthusiastic plans for Mina and Harker's engagement party conceals a broken heart.
Episode Guide

Goblin Merchant Mem

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/8/2013
From NBC: Grayson seeks to determine whether Lady Jayne is a vampire hunter for the Order of the Dragon.
Episode Guide

A Whiff of Sulfer

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/1/2013
From NBC: Grayson takes Lady Jayne as a lover even as he investigates her lethal connections to The Order of the Dragon.
Episode Guide

The Blood is the Life

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/25/2013
From NBC: New to England, Alan Grayson hosts a lavish party. He becomes fixated on Mina, a beautiful young woman who looks like his dead former love.