Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2010
A fight breaks out at a meeting for election results, causing Sybil's injury.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2010
Mary is introduced to a potential suitor but she's rather be with Matthew.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2010
Mrs. Hughes becomes the center of controversy after reuniting with a former suitor.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2010
Cora tries to play matchmaker but fails when Mary finds herself attracted to the friend of an intended suitor.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2010
Everyone prepares for the arrival of Matthew Crawley and his mother.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2010
The Crawley family and the servants of Downton Abbey must deal with the aftermath of the sinking of the Titanic.