Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Epitaph Two: Return

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2010
In the year 2020, Echo and her surviving Dollhouse crew attempt to restore order to a devastating future world before mankind is eliminated.
Episode Guide

The Hollow Men

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/15/2010
Sacrifices are made when Echo leads her crew to Arizona to dismantle the Rossum Corporation's mainframe.
Episode Guide

Getting Closer

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/8/2010
Topher races to reconstruct Echo's original personality and memories when Adelle realizes they are the key to averting a devastating future.
Episode Guide

The Attic

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/18/2009
When Adelle, Boyd, and the rest of the Dollhouse fear that Echo's uncontrollable mind imprints are making her a danger to their goals, they send her to "the Attic" where Echo is forced to face her worst nightmare in order to survive.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/18/2009
As his contract with the Dollhouse expires, Victor is released back into the world, where his military past threatens his future with Sierra.
Episode Guide

A Love Supreme

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/11/2009
When Echo's past romantic engagements are found murdered, the Dollhouse fears that Alpha has returned to seek his revenge.
Episode Guide

Meet Jane Doe

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/11/2009
After her entanglements with Senator Perrin and the DC Dollhouse, Echo finds herself out in the world-at-large as she struggles to control her multiple memory downloads.
Episode Guide

The Left Hand (2)

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/4/2009
Echo and Bennett have a shocking meeting as Adelle goes head-to-head with the ruthless head of the DC Dollhouse.
Episode Guide

The Public Eye (1)

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/2/2009
When Senator Perrin makes his stand against the Rossum Corporation, Echo attempts to stop his expose.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/23/2009
Sierra is forced to face her past as her connection to the Rossum Corporation leads to obsession and murder.
Episode Guide

Belle Chose

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2009
Echo and Victor’s imprints collide when Echo is sent on an assignment as a fun-loving, seductive college student and Victor is imprinted as the psychotic nephew of a Dollhouse shareholder.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2009
Echo is imprinted with the personality of a mother with a newborn baby. Complications arise when, thanks to Topher's programming, Echo takes too strongly to motherhood.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2009
It has been several months since Alpha's reign of terror and Echo, who is now randomly picking up flashes of past engagements, weds a British businessman who has ties to one of Ballard's open FBI cases.