Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

Death in Heaven

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/8/2014
From BBC One: With Cybermen on the streets of London, old friends unite against old enemies.
Episode Guide

Dark Water

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/1/2014
From BBC One: Missy is about to come face to face with the Doctor, and an impossible choice is looming.
Episode Guide

In the Forest of the Night

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/25/2014
From BBC One: The Doctor discovers that the final days of humanity have arrived.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/18/2014
From BBC One: Clara goes against an enemy that exists beyond human perception.
Episode Guide

Mommy on the Orient Express

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/11/2014
From BBC One: Once you see the mummy, you only have 66 seconds to live. The Doctor races against time.
Episode Guide

Kill the Moon

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/4/2014
From BBC One: The Doctor and Clara crash land on the Moon to find a world of horror.
Episode Guide

The Caretaker

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/27/2014
From BBC One: The terrifying Skovox Blitzer is ready to destroy all humanity.
Episode Guide

Time Heist

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/20/2014
From BBC One: The Doctor turns bank robber when he is given a task he cannot refuse.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/13/2014
From BBC One: What will the Doctor find at the end of the universe? Listen!
Episode Guide

Robot of Sherwood

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/6/2014
From BBC One: When robots threaten Sherwood forest, the Doctor must join forces with Robin Hood.
Episode Guide

Into the Dalek

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/30/2014
From BBC One: A Dalek fleet surrounds a lone rebel ship and only the Doctor can help it.
Episode Guide

Deep Breath

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/23/2014
From BBC One: When the Doctor arrives in Victorian London he finds a dinosaur rampant in the Thames and a spate of deadly spontaneous combustions.