Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Break Room

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/15/2008
Episode Guide

Dirty Secret FKA Death at the Hotel

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/8/2008
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/1/2008
A high-maintenance hotel client checks into The Inn and tries the patience of Nicole, Larry and Gus.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/23/2008
The staff of The Inn is on their best behavior when they find out it's time for them to be evaluated to see if they deserve bonuses or not.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/16/2008
Rhonda does not approve of Neal's decision to put a life-sized birdcage in The Inn's bar in order to put his best-looking female staff members on display.
Episode Guide

Work Sex

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/9/2008
An article about the sexual exploits of the staff of The Inn while on the job is run at a local New York magazine, causing Rhonda to take action and Neal to try to act on his best behavior.