Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

Horse Tester

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/23/2010
Episode Guide

Lightning Rod Installer

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/16/2010
Episode Guide

Animal Relocator

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/9/2010
Working at water mill (Sciple's Water Mill), capturing two Père David's Deer for transport
Episode Guide

Sea Lamprey Exterminator

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/2/2010
Assisting the United States Fish and Wildlife Service in exterminating sea lampreys from the Great Lakes region, making fish food for the Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay
Episode Guide

Wetland Warrior

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/26/2010
Training with the Van Zandt County Bloodhound Team; managing the Melaleuca quinquenervia, an non-indigenous invasive species, at the Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge
Episode Guide

Exotic Nanny

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/19/2010
Mike visits a Texas ranch that breeds exotic animals, such as sloths, lemurs, camels and bearcats.