Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Sea Lamprey Exterminator

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/2/2010
Mike helps the U.S. Department of Fish & Wildlife control the sea lamprey population in the Great Lakes; Mike makes meat gel to feed to the fish in the shark reef aquarium at Mandalay Bay Casino.
Episode Guide

Wetland Warrior

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/26/2010
Mike works as a stand-in fugitive attempting to outsmart a team of bloodhounds and evade being captured; combating evasive species in the Florida Everglades.
Episode Guide

Dirty Truth

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/14/2010
Six lessons learned from 250 past jobs. Celebrating 25 years of the Discovery Channel.
Episode Guide

Crew Unemployment

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/23/2010
With an upcoming hiatus, Mike's on a mission to find himself and each of his crewmates the perfect job.
Episode Guide

Tight Spaces 2

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/16/2010
Mike takes a second look back at jobs in tight workspaces that have pushed him to the brink of claustrophobia.
Episode Guide

Bone Black

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/9/2010
Mike travels to Michigan where he gets downright filthy working at a bone black plant. Then he meets with twin sisters who are big fans of the show to discuss the top five dirtiest jobs Mike has ever done.
Episode Guide

Concrete Finisher

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/2/2010
Mike makes decorative concrete countertops and a fire pit in Moss Landing, Cal., and then he recounts the scariest job he has done for the series.
Episode Guide

Soo Locks Technician

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/26/2010
Mike goes to Michigan to join up with the 12 maintenance crew.
Episode Guide

Chicken Busters

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/19/2010
Mike chases feral chickens off the streets of Miami, Florida.
Episode Guide

Season 6, Episode 2

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/19/2010
Mike travels to Georgia to see what it takes to raise crickets and treats viewers to never-before-seen footage from his camel rancher job from a few episodes ago.
Episode Guide

The Dirty Truth

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/14/2010
Mike heads to southern California to work as an Animal Control Specialist by removing stinky skunks and other wildlife that live underneath and around peoples' homes.