Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

In Lieu of Flowers...

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/13/2008
In the second season finale, an overweight sitcom actor goes out of his way to avoid being DirtNow's latest cover story.
Episode Guide

And the Winner Is...

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/6/2008
Brent goes out of his way to impress his new boss. Meanwhile, the staff learns that the real gossip is backstage while covering an awards show.
Episode Guide

What Is This Thing Called

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/30/2008
Lucy and Holt make serious decisions about their love affair. Meanwhile, Don's friendship with a pop icon reaches new levels, and Willa and Farber explore the love lives of top celebrities and reveal some very juicy secrets about them.
Episode Guide

Ties That (Don't) Bind

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/23/2008
The dynamic duo of Willa and Farber score again as they uncover the dirty secrets behind a hit television series.
Episode Guide

God Bless the Child

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/16/2008
Brent decides it's time to make the fact that he's the boss known to Lucy. In the meantime, Lucy embarks on the mission of bringing down a music mogul's empire.
Episode Guide

Dirty Slutty Whores

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Lucy is on the lookout for answers when a celebrity is released from jail early. Meanwhile, Willa and Farber search for the source a self-destructive star's video.
Episode Guide

Welcome to Normal

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/2/2008
Picking up right where the finale left off, Lucy is unconscious after a brutal attack by Julia Mallory, who blames DirtNow for the destruction of her career.