Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

Remember The Monsters?

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/22/2013
From Showtime: Series finale. Dexter is faced with impossible odds.
Episode Guide

"Monkey in a Box"

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/15/2013
From Showtime: Dexter is torn between fleeing the country with Hannah and Harrison and taking Saxon out once and for all.
Episode Guide

Goodbye Miami

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/8/2013
From Showtime: With help from Dr. Vogel, Dexter tries to lure the Brain Surgeon to his table.
Episode Guide

Make Your Own Kind of Music

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/25/2013
From Showtime: Dexter investigates a murder that hits close to home.
Episode Guide

Are We There Yet?

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/18/2013
From Showtime: Dexter thinks his prot?g? may have murdered an innocent person.
Episode Guide

Dress Code

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/11/2013
From Showtime: Dexter takes on a prot?g? and starts teaching him the code.
Episode Guide

A Little Reflection

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/4/2013
From Showtime: Dexter monitors a young psychopath to see if he belongs on his table.
Episode Guide

This Little Piggy

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/28/2013
Dexter and Debra try to keep Dr. Vogel safe.
Episode Guide

Scar Tissue

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/21/2013
From Showtime: Quinn passes the sergeant's exam. Dr. Vogel begins treating Debra.
Episode Guide

What's Eating Dexter Morgan?

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/14/2013
From Showtime: Dr. Vogel tries to prove to Dexter that he's perfect as a psychopath.
Episode Guide

Every Silver Lining

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/7/2013
From Showtime: Dexter continues to try to mend his relationship with Debra.
Episode Guide

A Beautiful Day

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/30/2013
From Showtime: Dexter meets neuro-psychiatrist Dr. Evelyn Vogel.