Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

"Surprise, Motherfucker!"

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/16/2012
Episode Guide

Do You See What I See?

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/9/2012
From Showtime: Dexter tries to balance his life with Hannah and his relationship with Deb, and Deb follows up on an incriminating tip.
Episode Guide

The Dark... Whatever

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/2/2012
From Showtime: Hannah's father comes to Miami.
Episode Guide

Helter Skelter

Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/25/2012
From Showtime: Isaak Sirko kidnaps Hannah.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/18/2012
From Showtime:Dexter tries to keep Deb in the dark about his relationship with Hannah, and Isaak renews his pursuit of Dexter.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2012
From Showtime: Deb becomes suspicious of Hannah McKay's past.
Episode Guide

Do the Wrong Thing

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/4/2012
From Showtime: Dexter continues to investigate Hannah Mckay.
Episode Guide

Swim Deep

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/28/2012
From Showtime: Dexter must out-maneuver Isaak, and a new evidence is unearthed involving one of Wayne Randall's victims.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/21/2012
From Showtime: Lovable, charming and deadly. He's America's favorite serial killer.
Episode Guide

Buck The System

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/14/2012
From Showtime: Dexter tries to bring Debra on board with his new target.
Episode Guide

Sunshine and Frosty Swirl

Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/7/2012
From Showtime: When a local convict claims he has new information regarding a 15-year-old crime spree, Miami Metro sets out to unearth new evidence on the case.
Episode Guide

Are You...?

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/30/2012
From Showtime: Debra attempts to reconcile with Dexter.