Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Do You Take Dexter Morgan?

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/14/2008
It is the day before Dexter's wedding and Dexter must deal with two people targeting him, while preparing for his special occasion.
Episode Guide

I Had a Dream

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/6/2008
While preparing for his big wedding day, Dexter has to figure out a way to remove Miguel from his life for good.
Episode Guide

Go Your Own Way

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/30/2008
A series of chess-like moves ensues when Dexter and Miguel vie for the upper hand, with Miguel winning Rita's affection by presenting her with a lavish wedding gift.
Episode Guide

About Last Night

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/23/2008
The friendship between Dexter and Miguel become strained even as Rita resolves to confront Miguel about his suspected infidelity.
Episode Guide

The Damage A Man Can Do

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2008
Dexter undertakes to teach Miguel the Code, but doesn't realize he's whetting his partner's thirst for blood.
Episode Guide

Easy As Pie

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2008
Dexter begins working with Miguel but they quickly have differences in selecting a potential new victim.
Episode Guide

Sí Se Puede

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/9/2008
Miguel is put on test by Dexter. Meanwhile, Rita is forced to reconsider her choices. The Skinner strikes again, this time killing the young boy who worked as Freebo's doorman and Debra begins to feel like she had some part in it.
Episode Guide

Turning Biminese

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2008
While Dexter struggles with how to handle Rita’s desire for them to move in together before they get married, Miguel tells Dexter about a husband who has gotten away with killing two of his wives for financial gain.
Episode Guide

All In The Family

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
After a failed marriage proposal, Dexter attempts to convince Rita that he wants more than a financial merger and fatherhood.
Episode Guide

The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2008
Dexter and a pedophile have a run-in; Dexter is unable to restore Freebo's good name after he is accused of a murder he didn't commit.
Episode Guide

Finding Freebo

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2008
Dexter continues the hunt for Freebo, knowing he is still in town after finding Teegan's body. Dexter and Rita must make a decision about her pregnancy.
Episode Guide

Our Father

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2008
Dexter has put his life back together but things may fall apart soon. His new victim is also being targeted by Assistant District Attorney Miguel Prado.