Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Look Back in Anger

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 7/13/2014
From Lifetime: When Nick finally admits his secret to Marisol, she convinces him to make things right with all those involved.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/6/2014
From Lifetime: When Nick refuses to divulge his secret past, Marisol sets off on a quest to find out the truth.
Episode Guide

You Can't Take It With You

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/29/2014
From Lifetime: When Marisol confronts Opal about Nicholas' accident and threatens to turn her into the police, things take a violent turn.
Episode Guide

Long Day's Journey Into Night

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/22/2014
From Lifetime: Marisol is shocked by a secret Nicholas reveals while in a pill-induced haze. Rosie pledges to save Kenneth after a mysterious fall.
Episode Guide

The Visit

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/15/2014
From Lifetime: Unbeknownst to Rosie, Reggie moves forward with his plans to tear apart the Miller household.
Episode Guide

Night, Mother

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/8/2014
From Lifetime: Nicholas asks Marisol a surprising question. Opal turns to Ethan for help. Genevieve invites Zoila and Javier over for dinner.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/1/2014
From Lifetime: Marisol convinces Nicholas to get rid of Opal for good as more secrets about the Deerings past continue to come out.
Episode Guide

Private Lives

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/25/2014
From Lifetime: Marisol discovers more secrets about Opal. Rosie attempts to help Lucinda, which only leads to further strife within the Miller family.
Episode Guide

The Bad Seed

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/18/2014
From Lifetime: Nicholas is jealous over Marisol's growing friendship with her book editor. Lucinda crosses the line with Rosie.
Episode Guide

Crimes of the Heart

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/11/2014
From Lifetime: Marisol suspects Nicholas may be keeping another secret. Genevieve encourages Zoila to take a date to a family event in hopes to make Pablo jealous.
Episode Guide

Dangerous Liaisons

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/4/2014
From Lifetime: Marisol discovers some shocking news about her fianc? Nicholas and Opal. Dissatisfied with the doctor that Didi's provided for Kenneth, Rosie takes Kenneth to a specialist who provides them newfound hope.
Episode Guide

The Dark at the Top of the Stairs

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/27/2014
From Lifetime: When Carmen feels threatened by an old flame from Alejandro's past, she goes to great lengths to make sure her career isn't in jeopardy.
Episode Guide

An Ideal Husband

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/20/2014
From Lifetime: Three months have passed, and Marisol has found a new love. When Peri discovers that Rosie is back in the U.