Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Totally Clean

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/22/2013
The mystery surrounding Flora's death is revealed.
Episode Guide

Getting Out the Blood

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/15/2013
Carmen rekindles her relationship with Sam.
Episode Guide

Cleaning Out the Closet

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/8/2013
Taylor and Michael have doubts about Marisol.
Episode Guide

Hanging the Drapes

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/25/2013
Taylor and Michael have exciting news.
Episode Guide

Scrambling the Eggs

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/18/2013
Marisol discovers new information about Flora.
Episode Guide

Missing the Baby

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/11/2013
Carmen learns that Odessa is hiding something.
Episode Guide

Taking a Message

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/4/2013
Valentina discovers the cause of Remi's mood swings.
Episode Guide

Walking the Dog

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/28/2013
Marisol makes a discovery at the Powell house.
Episode Guide

Taking Out the Trash

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/21/2013
Peri suspects Spence is having an affair.
Episode Guide

Making Your Bed

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/14/2013
Rosie vows to help Spence with his marriage.
Episode Guide

Wiping Away the Past

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/7/2013
Carmen gets a meeting with a music producer.
Episode Guide

Setting the Table

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/30/2013
Spence accuses Peri of cheating.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/23/2013
Evelyn and Adrian Powell throw the biggest society event of the year at their home, where maid Flora is murdered.