Related TV Shows

NOVA scienceNOWWatch now
NOVAWatch now
A Cook's TourWatch now
NatureWatch now

Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Guam Zombies/Fangalobolo

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/28/2010
Episode Guide

Haunted Island Ruins/Moroccan Succubus

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/21/2010
Episode Guide

Ghosts of Menengai Crater/Kalanoro

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/14/2010
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/13/2010
Episode Guide

Spirits of Easter Island/The Moa

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/14/2010
Team Truth seeks acceptance from paranormals who rule one of the world's most remote islands.
Episode Guide

Next Episode: Ghosts of Petra/Lizard Man

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/8/2010
Team Truth investigates one of the Seven Wonders of the World that's reportedly haunted by an evil spirit.
Episode Guide

Webisode: La Noria

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
Josh gives you a sneak peek as to what to expect from the La Noria investigation.
Episode Guide

Webisode: Masada

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/16/2010
Josh gives you a sneak peek as to what to expect from the Masada investigation.

News from our partners