Related TV Shows

Hot in ClevelandWatch now Details
How to Make It in AmericaWatch now Details
ExtrasWatch now
7th HeavenWatch now Details

Secrets That I Never Want to Know

Season 8, Episode 1 -  Air Date: 9/25/2011
3 Ratings


From ABC: After helping Carlos conceal his crime, guilt weighs heavily on Susan, Gaby, Bree and Lynette; Tom and Lynette‘s marriage continues to disintegrate; Renee pursues a sexy new neighbor.

News from our partners