Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Don't You Want Me (2)

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/14/2007
Alex's double life is finally bringing in the cash she wants but hiding everything from everyone is taking a toll on her schoolwork and her connection with Paige.
Episode Guide

Don't You Want Me (1)

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/7/2007
Alex and her mother Emily are in trouble - Chad, Emily's boyfriend, has run up thousands of dollars in credit card debt and hasn't been paying the rent.
Episode Guide

Sunglasses at Night

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/23/2007
Marco's at loose ends with Dylan gone, and nothing seems exciting. He and Spinner decide a spring break road trip will break the monotony but cash is the key.
Episode Guide

Love My Way

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/16/2007
Paige has one goal: to return to her former pre-Banting glory. She's going to get back to doing what she does best.
Episode Guide

Free Fallin' (2)

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/4/2007
With her degree in jeopardy thanks to her failing grades, and the little issue of a dramatic dorm fire, Paige develops a Banting allergy.
Episode Guide

Free Fallin' (1)

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/28/2007
After a spectacular panic attack during a midterm exam, Paige's professor at Banting offers her one more chance which comes in the form of a ton of work to be completed over the holiday weekend.
Episode Guide

If You Leave

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/9/2007
Manny's parents want her to come home after the tragedy at Emma's house and to Emma's surprise, Manny agrees.
Episode Guide

The Bitterest Pill

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/9/2007
Toby in shock over losing a friend, with Liberty's help, tries to plan a funeral that reflects his late friend's enthusiasm for life.
Episode Guide

Rock This Town

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/9/2007
Manny decides to throw a party for Liberty's birthday, but when word gets out, the night quickly spirals out of control leading to a tragic event, the students of Degrassi will never forget.
Episode Guide

What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost? (2)

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/2/2007
Ellie thinks all Craig's bad behaviour is due to Manny to help him, she's determined to stay by his side while he's in town.
Episode Guide

What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost? (1)

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/2/2007
Craig's back in town for a music festival and Manny can't help picking up right where they left off.
Episode Guide

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/19/2006
Sean finally gets out of jail and has two years of probation. He and Emma are reunited. When Sean gets out, he tells Emma that she was the perfect girlfriend.
Episode Guide

Working For The Weekend

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/19/2006
After career aptitude test results come in, Spinner is less than pleased with his results, and in desperation convinces Jimmy to go into business with him selling T-shirts adorned with Jimmy's illustrations.
Episode Guide

Eyes Without A Face (2)

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/12/2006
Darcy's online world spirals out of control as she desperately seeks to be wanted and she'll do anything--including posting more risque pictures.
Episode Guide

Eyes Without A Face (1)

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/12/2006
Darcy is tired of her good girl status and strives for something more exciting and when Peter introduces her to an online admirer through her Myroompage, Darcy gets more than she expected.
Episode Guide

Can't Hardly Wait

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/5/2006
Jimmy's new goals include being a successful coach for the girls basketball team, and pursuing an intimate relationship with Ashley.
Episode Guide

True Colours

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/5/2006
Jay goes to an unlikely person to get help for Sean. Ellie catches the attention of the editor after she submits an article for the university paper, but is it just her writing that he likes?
Episode Guide

Here Comes Your Man (2)

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/28/2006
Emma can't get over Sean and Peter stands by helplessly watching his girlfriend fall for another guy.
Episode Guide

Here Comes Your Man (1)

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/28/2006
The new school year has started and Sean is back in town. Peter and Emma seem to be happy that is until Sean returns to Degrassi.