Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/23/2009
After landing on the burning surface of Venus, Zoe walks toward a sound only she can hear, drawn by her destiny into almost certain destruction.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
The day of the landing on Venus has come. The day that will change their lives eventually.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
The Antares crew has to face the isolation and loneliness of space during the final hours before the Venus landing.
Episode Guide

Deja Vu

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/2/2009
It's election day but the crew aboard the Antares is still processing the news about their real mission on Venus.
Episode Guide

Eve Ate the Apple

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/18/2009
The crew of the Antares learns about Pod 4 and the real reason for their mission to Venus.
Episode Guide

Love, Honor, Obey

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/11/2009
An impending solar flare puts the crew in danger; the strange force in Pod 4 sends out an irresistible siren call.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/4/2009
Hallucinations put crew members' lives in danger just as they are about to start a promotional event.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/28/2009
While getting closer to Venus, some crew members are confronted with memories of past actions and struggle with guilt.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/23/2009
The Antares crosses a point of no return and turning back to Earth is no longer an option. In the meantime, each of the crew members has to cope with a personal point of no return.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/1/2009
The Antares crew loses control over power, heat and gravity after a series of system failures and has to face its first major crisis.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
Personal and professional relationships get more intense on Earth and aboard the Antares. In the meantime, the Antares' crew undergoes cellular and psychological transformations which is caused by the unseen power behind the mission.
Episode Guide

Natural Selection

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
A secret element in Storage Pod 4 affects the crew which leads to a dangerous crisis. Meanwhile, Ted's wife Eve Shaw reveals the true nature of the mission to him.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
Eight Astronauts-four men and four women-prepare for a six year journey aboard the Antares.