Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 106

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/24/2009
In the first-season finale, an ex-FBI profiler assists the contestants. Also, the singles get an opportunity to rummage through their dates' luggage.
Episode Guide

Episode 105

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/17/2009
Contestants search through their dates' cars, hoping to find personality clues about one another.
Episode Guide

Episode 104

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
Contestants get to dance in the dark room, and then they view video tours of one another's houses.
Episode Guide

Episode 103

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/3/2009
Contestants rummage through their dates' belongings, and a dramatic change transpires before difficult choices are made.
Episode Guide

Episode 102

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/27/2009
The singles look through their dates' luggage before spending time with them in the darkroom.
Episode Guide

Episode 101

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/20/2009
In the series opener of a dating reality show in which contestants meet and get acquainted in a completely dark room, the participants are given an article of clothing belonging to one of their dates.