Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Personal Effects

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/15/2010
The team keeps trying to infiltrate the drug-smuggling ring in order to get to a terrorist. Meanwhile, Alex is offered a promotion in Miami and Ty keeps struggling with his divorce.
Episode Guide

Dead Flowers

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/15/2010
Carter, Dean and Jaimie go undercover to corner two drug-smuggling brothers who use a flower-import business as a cover for their activities.
Episode Guide

Shell Game

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/16/2010
After a young black man is gunned down, evidence points to the possible corruption of a noted figure in the black community; Ty dates a woman with a connection to the shooting.
Episode Guide

Home Sweet Home

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/8/2010
The team goes after a home invasion crew with Alex and Carter acting as the bait.
Episode Guide

Jane Wayne

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/1/2010
Jaimie poses as a junkie in order to infiltrate a dangerous crew of thieves who pose as DEA agents in order to steal from drug dealers.
Episode Guide

Brother's Keeper

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/25/2010
In order to locate an infamous anti-government militia leader, the team stages a jail break for his younger brother in the hope that he’ll lead them to their target before he assassinates a prominent Federal Judge.
Episode Guide

High Rollers

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/18/2010
When the team infiltrates a local casino to investigate the disappearance and presumed murder of a law-school student with a gambling problem, the case has a negative effect on Ty who runs with his high-rolling cover a little too far.
Episode Guide

Shelter of the Beast

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/11/2010
In order to get closer to their ultimate mark, the head of a notorious Mexican drug cartel, Carter has to pose as a porn king looking to expand his business into pharmaceuticals.
Episode Guide

Liar's Poker

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/4/2010
With Carter and his team now working with FBI Agent Alex Rice as part of a special LAPD/FBI task force, the team goes after a drug ring with connections to a Mexican Drug Cartel.
Episode Guide

Urban Garden

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/4/2010
A sting operation against a local crime lord crosses paths with an FBI investigation, forcing Carter and his team to work to bring him down with the help of FBI Special Agent Alex Rice.