Season 17 Finale

Season 17, Episode 12 -  Air Date: 11/26/2013
2 Ratings

‘Dancing with the Stars‘ Season 17 Finale Recap: The Winner Is...

And then there were three. After 11 weeks of Dancing with the Stars action, it‘s time to crown the winner of season 17. Amber Riley and Derek Hough, Corbin Bleu and Karina Smirnoff and Jack Osbourne and Cheryl Burke are left standing, and one of them will take home the coveted Mirror Ball Trophy.
Read more »