Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Big, Not So, Easy

Season 3, Episode 34 - Air Date: 9/10/2013
The Abby Lee Dance Company heads to New Orleans.
Episode Guide

Do-Si-Do and Do-Si-Don't

Season 3, Episode 33 - Air Date: 9/3/2013
Abby creates pairing for duets.
Episode Guide

Diva Las Vegas

Season 3, Episode 32 - Air Date: 8/27/2013
Abby tests her dancers to determine who will get a solo.
Episode Guide

On-Again, Off-Again Abby

Season 3, Episode 31 - Air Date: 8/20/2013
Abby returns to face the furious mothers.
Episode Guide

Gone, Abby Gone

Season 3, Episode 30 - Air Date: 8/13/2013
Kelly attempts to get her children back into Abby Lee Dance Company.
Episode Guide

The Dancing Dead

Season 3, Episode 29 - Air Date: 8/6/2013
Kelly secretly meets with the mothers.
Episode Guide

Clash of the Dance Moms

Season 3, Episode 28 - Air Date: 7/30/2013
Abby punishes Maddie by taking away her solo.
Episode Guide

Recital Rebellion

Season 3, Episode 27 - Air Date: 7/23/2013
The girls compete to appear on the cover of a dance magazine.
Episode Guide

Tap Versus Hip Hop

Season 3, Episode 26 - Air Date: 7/16/2013
Abby pits Maddie against Chloe.
Episode Guide

No Room for Rotten Apples

Season 3, Episode 25 - Air Date: 6/25/2013
The pressure is on for Candy Apple's team and no one's spot is guaranteed. Rick is worried when Jalen is assigned his first contemporary solo.
Episode Guide

An Apple a Day Keeps Abby Away

Season 3, Episode 24 - Air Date: 6/18/2013
Last competition, Cathy lost to Abby and was forced to kick a traitor out of her studio. This week, she is determined to rebuild her team and the trust she once had.
Episode Guide

Two Girls, One Solo

Season 3, Episode 23 - Air Date: 6/11/2013
Abby's decision to have Maddie and Chloe dance the exact same solo shocks the moms and promises to finally prove who is the best dancer at the Abby Lee Dance Company.
Episode Guide

Boy Crazy, Mom Crazy

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 6/4/2013
Abby plays matchmaker setting Brooke up with the senior dancers. After patching up their friendship, Kelly and Christi face a point of no return when they argue again.
Episode Guide

Tell All, Part 2

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/14/2013
Abby and the moms look back at season 3.
Episode Guide

Tell All, Part 1

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/7/2013
Abby and the moms look back at season 3.
Episode Guide

The Mother of All Specials

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/7/2013
Episode Guide

Candy Apple Showdown

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/30/2013
Abby's dancers compete with the Candy Apples in New York.
Episode Guide

The View From the Top

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/23/2013
Abby is invited to co-host The View.
Episode Guide

May I Have This Dance?

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/16/2013
Mackenzie and Asia compete for a featured part in a televised performance.
Episode Guide

The Politics of Dancing

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/9/2013
Abby assigns the girls dances inspired by America.
Episode Guide

Watch Your Back, Mack

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/2/2013
Cathy hires Abby's friend to choreograph a dance.
Episode Guide

She's a Maniac

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/26/2013
Abby invites Broadway star Rachelle Rak to choreograph a group number.
Episode Guide

The Apple of Her Eye

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/19/2013
The girls pay tribute to Rosa Parks.
Episode Guide

Camouflaged Maneuvers

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/12/2013
Cathy has a secret weapon in attempt to win.
Episode Guide

All's Fair in Love and War

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/5/2013
ill tries to get Kendall private lessons.
Episode Guide

Bye Bye Baby

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/26/2013
Abby deals with the death of her pet.
Episode Guide

You've Been Unfriended

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/19/2013
Christi and Chloe return to the studio.
Episode Guide

Rotten to the Core

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/12/2013
Abby suspends Christi and Chloe.
Episode Guide

Boys Are Cuties, Girls Have Cooties

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/5/2013
Cathy returns to compete.
Episode Guide

Revenge of the Replacements

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/29/2013
The dancers face off against the girls who replaced them during the mother's protest.
Episode Guide

Liar Liar Dance Mom on Fire!

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/22/2013
Abby assigns Maddie and Kendall a duet.
Episode Guide

But I'm a National Champion!

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/15/2013
Abby faces off with the mothers who were on strike for two weeks.
Episode Guide

Out With the Old, In With the New

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/8/2013
Abby quickly assembles a new dance team.
Episode Guide

The Beginning of the End

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/1/2013
The girls skip dance class.