Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Trust Me

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/31/2009
Patty goes to extremes to win her case against UNR, as Ellen's season long quest for revenge builds to an explosive conclusion.
Episode Guide

Look What He Dug Up This Time

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/24/2009
Ellen convinces the FBI to radically change their approach in the investigation. Meanwhile, Daniel Purcell reenters Patty's life and becomes critical to her case against UNR.
Episode Guide

London, Of Course

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/18/2009
Claire risks everything to oust CEO Walter Kendrick; Ellen discovers a secret about Patty's personal life.
Episode Guide

Uh Oh, Out Come The Skeletons

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/11/2009
As Patty increases the pressure in her case against UNR, the opposition starts to show its cracks; Wes and Ellen's relationship heads in a new direction; the FBI's investigation into Patty takes a shocking turn.
Episode Guide

You Got Your Prom Date Pregnant

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/7/2009
As Patty goes on the offensive against the FBI, Ellen discovers troubling news about the investigation.
Episode Guide

They Had to Tweeze That out of My Kidney

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/25/2009
As she copes with mounting pressure, Patty begins to unravel Walter Kendrick's energy scheme. Meanwhile, Arthur Frobisher's past will come back to haunt him.
Episode Guide

New York Sucks

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/18/2009
Ellen, furious at Patty's new alliance, provides the FBI with a new lead to bring her down.
Episode Guide

A Pretty Girl in a Leotard

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/10/2009
Convinced that she knows who is responsible for Christine's murder, Patty uses the media to wage war; Ellen gets closer in her attempt to link Frobisher to David's murder.
Episode Guide

I Agree, It Wasn't Funny

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
Patty begins to question Ellen's motives for returning to the firm; Patty tries to stop a corporate merger that she thinks is connected to Christine Purcell's murder.
Episode Guide

Hey! Mr. Pibb!

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/27/2009
Patty works to clear Daniel in his wife's murder; Ellen and Tom go to West Virginia to gather vital information in the case against Ultima National Resources.
Episode Guide

I Knew Your Pig

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/20/2009
Patty begins to suspect Purcell of withholding vital information; Ellen uncovers a decades-old secret from Patty and Purcell's past.
Episode Guide

Burn It, Shred It, I Don't Care

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
Patty suspects there is more to Daniel Purcell's case than simple murder; Ellen secretly assists the FBI in their attempt to flip Tom Shayes and use him against Patty.
Episode Guide

I Lied, Too.

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/22/2008
Fresh off her legal victory over billionaire CEO Arthur Frobisher, Patty is taking a break from the law and pouring her energies into her new charitable foundation.