Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Brave New World

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 9/29/2014
From TNT: In the electrifying third season finale, the Ewings and the Rylands finally force the cartel to pay the piper as some lives are saved and others are lost.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 9/22/2014
From TNT: While Christopher races to find Elena, Bobby is double-crossed by the cartel. No longer able to sit by, John Ross puts his own life on the line to attempt a rescue.
Episode Guide

Boxed In

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/15/2014
Episode Guide

Victims of Love

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/8/2014
From TNT: As Ewing Global goes public, twists and turns abound while everyone scrambles to claim ownership.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/1/2014
Episode Guide

Dead Reckoning

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/25/2014
Episode Guide

Denial, Anger, Acceptance

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/18/2014
From TNT: The mid-season premiere finds the Ewing family searching for answers as to who set the fire at Southfork Ranch and who will survive.
Episode Guide

Where’s There’s Smoke

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/14/2014
From TNT: (Winter finale) In the electrifying mid-season finale, Pamela’s discovery that John Ross has been sleeping with Emma ignites a firestorm at Southfork threatening not only their relationship, but Bobby and Ann’s.
Episode Guide

Like a Bad Penny

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/7/2014
From TNT: As Bobby and Ann work to get Sue Ellen released, John Ross pushes ahead on his plans for control of Ewing Global, enlisting the help of one of J.
Episode Guide

Like Father, Like Son

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/31/2014
From TNT: On the heels of Bobby’s appointment as Railroad Commissioner, John Ross scrambles to find the funds to keep the Arctic lease deal alive, even if it means betraying those who love him most.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/24/2014
From TNT: The honeymoon is over for John Ross, as Bobby and Sue Ellen try to use the Governor (guest star Steven Weber) to stop John Ross from becoming just like his father, J.
Episode Guide

Lifting the Veil

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/17/2014
From TNT: It’s wedding day at Southfork and Afton (guest star Audrey Landers), Ray (guest star Steve Kanaly) and Lucy (guest star Charlene Tilton) return for the occasion.
Episode Guide

Playing Chicken

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/10/2014
From TNT: The race to secure capital for the impending Arctic Lease auction has Bobby scrambling to outmaneuver John Ross' efforts to frack on Southfork.
Episode Guide

Trust Me

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/3/2014
From TNT: On the heels of Nicolas' arrival, John Ross goes to great lengths to keep his plans for Ewing Global moving forward, locking horns with Bobby in the process.
Episode Guide

The Return

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/24/2014
Season 3 kicks off with the Ewings on top, having vanquished Cliff Barnes (guest star Ken Kercheval) and taken over his company.