Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 5, Episode 7

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/26/2010
Episode Guide

Season 5, Episode 6

Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/19/2010
Episode Guide

Season 5, Episode 5

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/12/2010
Week four of training camp begins with the rookie candidates getting their DCC "Makeovers." From having their hair and make-up revamped to receiving full body tans and teeth whitening, the rookie candidates are transformed into the DCC mold and in the process instilled with a new confidence and drive to make the squad.
Episode Guide

Season 5, Episode 4

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/5/2010
In just the second week of rehearsals, the first cuts of a training camp loom. Before the arduous rehearsals begin, a few select veterans in training camp are sent to film a segment for Good Morning America and they help to make a life-long dream come true for one lucky lady.
Episode Guide

Season 5, Episode 3

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/29/2010
DCC training camp begins. The training camp candidates arrive at Valley Ranch for the first time and have the opportunity to meet their idols and mentors -- the DCC veterans.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/22/2010
The 47 new girls invited to attend DCC finals auditions have had two weeks to prepare, but are they ready to swap dance moves with the 27 returning DCC veterans?
Episode Guide

Season 5, Episode 1

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/15/2010