Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/26/2009
Daisy takes her three remaining men to Maui for some romance. However, only one will remain and become her rockstar.
Episode Guide

Clip Show

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/19/2009
Daisy reviews her "Rules Of Dating" to the viewers, from the things that she has experienced in the house.
Episode Guide

The Past and the Furious

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/12/2009
Daisy calls over the Ex-girlfriends of the remaining men and goes to a psychic to see which man is right for her.
Episode Guide

The Return of the Fling

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/28/2009
Daisy has dinner with 12 Pack and Sinister, after she enjoys some off road vehicle riding with Chi Chi and Flex.
Episode Guide

Still Haven't Found What I'm Cooking For

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/21/2009
Wanting a man that can cook, Daisy organises a challenge for the remaining men that involves preparing a five course meal.
Episode Guide

Call's Fair in Love and War

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/14/2009
An alliance is formed between the guys against one of their own, Fox, when he is suspected of having a girlfriend back home.
Episode Guide

Things Are Getting Spicy

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/7/2009
In order to help the remaining seven guys release some of their stress, Daisy has them participate in a cage fighting challenge.
Episode Guide

Caged Heat

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/24/2009
Daisy challenges the remaining men to create a cover shot for her new single. Later on, two guys get physical, as well as one creature stirring up trouble.
Episode Guide

Should I Stay or Should I Go?

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/17/2009
Daisy has the guys rewrite some nursery rhymes with a rock-and-roll touch. Later, Daisy's friends hang out with the guys and let Daisy know who they think is there for her.
Episode Guide

True Bromance

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/10/2009
Daisy challenges the guys to run through an obstacle course while being hit by paintball sharpshooters.
Episode Guide

Here's Blood in Your Eye

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/3/2009
The fifteen guys are asked to show off their talents in an old-fashioned game of "Show and Tell," for Daisy.
Episode Guide

Don't Be Stupid

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/26/2009
After being jilted by her supposed Rock of Love, Daisy has a fresh crop of twenty men vying for her love and competing to win her heart.