Season 9 Episodes

Episode Guide

All In

Season 9, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/14/2009
Episode Guide

Hog Heaven

Season 9, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/7/2009
Episode Guide

The Gone Dead Train

Season 9, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/30/2009
Episode Guide

If I Had A Hammer

Season 9, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/23/2009
The team's next case is a triple homicide where a little girl witnessed her entire family being slaughtered.
Episode Guide

A Space Oddity

Season 9, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/16/2009
Episode Guide

The Descent of Man

Season 9, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/9/2009
Nick's case of a deceased skydiver takes an interesting turn when Catherine discovers a possible link between the case and an unsolved double homicide.
Episode Guide


Season 9, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/2/2009
A murder takes place in the world of Mexican wrestling and our CSIs must solve the crime.
Episode Guide

No Way Out

Season 9, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/12/2009
Episode Guide

Turn, Turn, Turn

Season 9, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/5/2009
When the CSIs are called to a murder scene at a familiar motel, Nick is thrown for a loop as he pieces together three separate murder investigations that all took place at the same establishment over the course of a year.
Episode Guide

Kill Me If You Can

Season 9, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/26/2009
Episode Guide

Miscarriage of Justice

Season 9, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/20/2009
Episode Guide

Deep Fried and Minty Fresh

Season 9, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/12/2009
Episode Guide

Disarmed and Dangerous

Season 9, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/29/2009
When an FBI agent who was working undercover is found brutally murdered, the CSI team is called in to assist the victim's partner in finding the killer.
Episode Guide

The Grave Shift

Season 9, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/18/2008
Episode Guide

One to Go

Season 9, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/15/2009
When a dirty cop the team has been trailing for months is found dead, the cold trail for Warrick's real killer gets hot again, and this time, the CSIs won't rest until he is brought to justice.
Episode Guide

19 Down...

Season 9, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/4/2008
The team is called out to a triple homicide where the bodies have been hacked to pieces and the axe used to kill them is found laying right near the bodies.
Episode Guide

Young Man With A Horn

Season 9, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/27/2008
A plummeting actor is found dead in his home with a broken wine bottle shoved into the back of his head and the CSIs must find the murderer.
Episode Guide

Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda

Season 9, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/20/2008
When a teenager and her sister are the sole survivors of the gruesome murder of four members of one family in a quiet suburban neighborhood, Grissom and his entire team investigate the crime.
Episode Guide

Say Uncle

Season 9, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/13/2008
Episode Guide

Leave Out All the Rest

Season 9, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/6/2008
Episode Guide

Let It Bleed

Season 9, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/30/2008
The CSIs investigate the murder of a drug lord's daughter who was thrown out of a club earlier the night she was killed.
Episode Guide

Art Imitates Life

Season 9, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/23/2008
The team investigates the case of women who were found dead and posed in the park. An artist becomes their prime suspect when it is discovered that he poses his subjects as dead bodies for his work.
Episode Guide

The Happy Place

Season 9, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/16/2008
Nick and Katherine investigate when a woman, who is about to be married, takes a swan dive from her hotel balcony and her hypnotist becomes the prime suspect.
Episode Guide

For Warrick

Season 9, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/9/2008
After Grissom discovers Warrick slumped over in his car after being shot by the Undersheriff, the team investigates his gruesome demise while unbeknowst to them, the killer also investigates.