Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

For Gedda

Season 8, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/15/2008
The CSI team investigates the murder of a mob boss for which Warrick is the obvious suspect.
Episode Guide

Two and a Half Deaths

Season 8, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/8/2008
The CSI team investigates the death of an actress and her body double.
Episode Guide

The Theory of Everything

Season 8, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/1/2008
The CSI team investigates a series of deaths that are strangely connected.
Episode Guide

Drops' Out

Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/24/2008
The CSI team investigates a double homicide with the help of a night club owner who was in prison.
Episode Guide

A Thousand Days on Earth

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/10/2008
The CSI team investigates the death of a young girl found in a cardboard box and wrongly suspect a registered sex offender.
Episode Guide

Grissom's Divine Comedy

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/3/2008
The CSI team investigates the relationship between a Latino gang and a body found in a burned out car.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/10/2008
The CSI team investigates three related deaths that take place during the Las Vegas bull riding championships.
Episode Guide

Lying Down with Dogs

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/13/2007
The CSI team investigates the death of a humanitarian killed for running a dog fighting ring while they also work to clear Warrick's name for the murder he was framed for.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2007
The CSI team investigates a mob connection to two dead bodies while Warrick deals with personal issues.
Episode Guide

You Kill Me

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/22/2007
The CSI lab team are tasked with solving a series of murder games involving hypothetical cases.
Episode Guide

Goodbye and Good Luck

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
The CSI team investigate the murder of a co-ed, which leads to Sara having to deal with a brother and sister involved in a murder case from her past.
Episode Guide

Who and What

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2007
The CSI team investigate the death of a boy and his babysitter, which requires help from the FBI.
Episode Guide

The Chick Chop Flick Shop

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/1/2007
The CSI team attempt to investigate the death of a B-movie scream queen but are met with a series of obstacles.
Episode Guide

The Case of the Cross-Dressing Carp

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2007
The CSI team investigates the unusual death of a hermaphrodite and seek to uncover the truth behind 40-year-old remains found under an imploded casino.
Episode Guide

Go to Hell

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2007
The CSI team investigates the murder of the parents of a missing girl while Sara looks into the death of a homeless man.
Episode Guide

A La Cart

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2007
The CSI team investigates the death of a teen beheaded in a go-cart accident and the murder of a magazine publisher while Gil and Sara are confronted about their secret relationship.
Episode Guide

Dead Doll

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2007
The CSI team races against time to find Sara, who has been kidnapped and left trapped in the desert.