Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

Living Doll

Season 7, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/17/2007
As the CSI team comes closer than ever to identifying the miniature killer, Sara mysteriously goes missing, forcing her relationship with Grissom out into the open.
Episode Guide

The Good, The Bad and the Dominatrix

Season 7, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/10/2007
Sara's uneasy about Grissom being reunited with Lady Heather during the CSI's investigation of her attempted murder by a client she refuses to name.
Episode Guide

Leapin' Lizards

Season 7, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/3/2007
The CSIs discover that several suspects in a woman's murder are members of a bizarre UFO club who believe that shape-shifting reptile-like aliens have mated with humans for centuries as a means of conquering the human race.
Episode Guide

Ending Happy

Season 7, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/26/2007
In their attempt to identify the murderer of a has-been boxer who lived among a group of prostitutes who detested him, the CSIs must establish which of several life-threatening acts against him in one night actually killed him.
Episode Guide

Lab Rats

Season 7, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/12/2007
Hodges leads Archie, Henry, Mandy and Wendy to believe that Grissom wants them to secretly band together that evening in an attempt to solve the four miniature killer cases.
Episode Guide

Big Shots

Season 7, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/5/2007
Greg is forced to again contend with the hostile mother and brother of the hoodlum he killed in self-defense several months ago when the CSI team discovers that the brother is involved in a new murder case.
Episode Guide

Empty Eyes

Season 7, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/12/2007
While processing the house where several showgirls were murdered, Sarah is haunted by the terrified eyes and cryptic dying words of the sixth victim she discovers.
Episode Guide

Fallen Idols

Season 7, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/22/2007
Grissom and his team are discouraged when they find a pool of blood as they begin investigating the disappearance of a high school basketball star and his cheerleader girlfriend.
Episode Guide

Monster In The Box

Season 7, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/15/2007
The miniature killer reveals she is still at large by sending Grissom an especially chilling miniature that forewarns a woman and her cat are scheduled to die the next day.
Episode Guide

Law of Gravity

Season 7, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/8/2007
Grissom returns from his teaching sabbatical as Keppler tries to conceal his ties to a double murder case that he and his CSI colleagues are investigating.
Episode Guide

Meet Market

Season 7, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/1/2007
A case involving a man's torched corpse, whose bones and tissues had been harvested, leads Nick and Keppler into the disturbing world of illegally secured and sold human body parts.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/25/2007
Catherine must deceive her teammates when she agrees to Keppler's covert and controversial plan to catch the killer of a popular politician.
Episode Guide

Sweet Jane

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/18/2007
Catherine and the rest of the CSI team find it challenging to get a good read on their new member as he joins them in tracking a recently active serial killer who has been killing since the 1970s.
Episode Guide

Leaving Las Vegas

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/4/2007
Catherine is determined to connect an out-of-town killing to a recently released Las Vegas murder suspect in an attempt to bring him to justice.
Episode Guide

Loco Motives

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/7/2006
A case involving a man killed at a poultry manufacturing plant leads the CSI team closer to discovering the identity of the serial killer who leaves miniature replicas of his crime scenes.
Episode Guide

Living Legend

Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/23/2006
Grissom and his team investigate a string of murders in Las Vegas that may be tied to an infamous mob boss from the 1970s who disappeared many years ago.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2006
When identical twins are found dead on the same night, the CSI team investigates whether or not the two murders are connected.
Episode Guide

Post Mortem

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2006
When an elderly woman is murdered, the CSIs look to the neighbor and nephew as possible suspects.
Episode Guide

Burn Out

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/26/2006
When two young boys are reported missing, a known neighborhood sex offender becomes the primary suspect.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2006
Grissom and his team investigate the case of a woman found dead in a parish church.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2006
When an innocent man is brutally attacked and beaten to death by what looks like a monster in a black cape, the CSIs are called to investigate, only to learn that a similar attack took place moments later.
Episode Guide

Toe Tags

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2006
While Grissom leads a group of college students on a tour of CSI, the dead "speak" while the CSIs investigate, each narrating their own case.
Episode Guide

Built To Kill: Part Two

Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2006
Grissom is intrigued when he finds an exact miniature replica of a crime scene involving a famous ex-rock star.
Episode Guide

Built To Kill: Part One

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2006
The CSIs investigate first-hand the behind-the-scenes action of Cirque du Soleil in order to determine what may have contributed to the young dancer's untimely death.