Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Way To Go

Season 6, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/18/2006
In the wake of the shooting, a CSI team member faces a tough decision by holding the person's power of attorney.
Episode Guide

Bang Bang

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/11/2006
Episode Guide

Time Of Your Death

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/4/2006
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/27/2006
The team investigate an unusual murder at a wedding party.
Episode Guide

Poppin' Tags

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/13/2006
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/6/2006
The team investigates the death of a psychic who saw visions of her own murder previously.
Episode Guide

The Unusual Suspect

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/30/2006
A sister's stunning courtroom confession throws her brother's guilt into question.
Episode Guide

I Like To Watch

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/9/2006
A camera crew from a reality series follows the CSI team during the first 48 hours of an investigation involving an upscale real estate agent found dead in her glamorous high-rise apartment.
Episode Guide

Up in Smoke

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/2/2006
The CSI team explores the case of a man found stuffed down the chimney of a previous suspect's home.
Episode Guide

Pirates of the Third Reich

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/9/2006
When the body of a young woman is found half-buried in the desert outside of Vegas, Grissom teams up with Lady Heather to discover the cause of the victim's unusual death.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/2/2006
The CSIs investigate two deaths, both linked to the same suspect.
Episode Guide

Kiss-Kiss, Bye-Bye

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/26/2006
A case in forensics becomes a case in Vegas' history when a well-connected, sexy ex-showgirl with ties to the mob hosts a party that results in the murder of one of her guests.
Episode Guide

Daddy's Little Girl

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/19/2006
The CSIs investigate the murder of a young man found dead in his girlfriend's garage after a night of taking drugs and partying.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/5/2006
Grissom and his team uncover unusual evidence in the murder of a man who looked like a werewolf.
Episode Guide

Still Life

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/8/2005
Without substantial evidence, the CSIs begin to wonder if a kidnapping actually took place at all.
Episode Guide

Dog Eat Dog

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/24/2005
The CSIs investigate the unusual death of a man found dead in a dumpster on Thanksgiving night.
Episode Guide

A Bullet Runs Through It: Part Two

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/17/2005
The CSIs sift through the overwhelming evidence from a shootout with drug dealers in order to determine who is responsible for the death of a police officer killed during the incident.
Episode Guide

A Bullet Runs Through It: Part One

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/10/2005
A routine traffic stop turns into a wild police chase through the streets of Las Vegas, resulting in the death of a police officer.
Episode Guide

Secrets & Flies

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/3/2005
The CSI team uncovers evidence in the investigation of a young mother's suicide that proves that the woman's newborn baby was not her biological child.
Episode Guide

Gum Drops

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2005
The CSI team suspects an entire family has been murdered, but cannot prove it until they find the victims' bodies.
Episode Guide

Shooting Stars

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2005
When one cult member turns up missing at a mass suicide crime scene, Grissom and his team investigate whether the small cult really committed suicide or were murdered.
Episode Guide

Bite Me

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2005
The CSI team investigates a wife's suspicious death on a flight of stairs.
Episode Guide

Room Service

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2005
The CSI team delves into the suspicious murder of an up and coming young movie star who is found dead after a night of partying in his hotel suite with his entourage of groupies.
Episode Guide

Bodies In Motion

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2005
The two CSI teams reunite just in time to tackle three complex murder cases.