Season 12 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 12, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/9/2012
Episode Guide

Dune and Gloom

Season 12, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/2/2012
Episode Guide

Altered Stakes

Season 12, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/11/2012
Episode Guide

Split Decisions

Season 12, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/4/2012
Episode Guide

Malice in Wonderland

Season 12, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/21/2012
Episode Guide

Trends with Benefits

Season 12, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/14/2012
Episode Guide

CSI Unplugged

Season 12, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/29/2012
When a child is abducted during a blackout, the team must utilize old-school methods as they try to solve the case.
Episode Guide

Stealing Home

Season 12, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/22/2012
The CSIs try to determine how an entire house was stolen off its foundation; Julie's skill in blood analysis is revealed.
Episode Guide

Seeing Red

Season 12, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/15/2012
Russell seeks advice from a former colleague during an investigation into the death of a man's ex-girlfriend.
Episode Guide

Tressed to Kill

Season 12, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/8/2012
When woman dressed in vintage clothing and sporting a hairstyle from the 1970s is found dead, the team discovers clues that lead to a killer with a hair fetish.
Episode Guide

Willows in the Wind

Season 12, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/25/2012
The team must say goodbye to Catherine Willows after she makes a life-altering decision.
Episode Guide

Ms. Willow Regrets

Season 12, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/18/2012
When a professional hit takes place at a law firm Willows recommended to a friend, she helps the FBI investigate.
Episode Guide

Genetic Disorder

Season 12, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/14/2011
When Dr. Robbins' wife finds a nude corpse in their bedroom, it begins an investigation.
Episode Guide


Season 12, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
The team works with the FBI to investigate the death of a ballistics expert.
Episode Guide

Crime After Crime

Season 12, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2011
After three seemingly unrelated murders occur, the team uncovers a plot for revenge.
Episode Guide

Brain Doe

Season 12, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2011
The CSIs discover a brain without a corresponding body at a crash site; D.B. Russell worries about his son's future.
Episode Guide

Freaks & Geeks

Season 12, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2011
When a woman's body is found near a traveling sideshow, the team encounters a series of unusual characters.
Episode Guide

CSI Down

Season 12, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
The team searches for a medevac helicopter that was hijacked with Brody aboard.
Episode Guide

Maid Man

Season 12, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
The team searches history for clues when the former Mayor of Las Vegas is shot at a mob museum.
Episode Guide


Season 12, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2011
During a date, Stokes discovers decomposing body parts in part of an art exhibit; D.B. Russell deals with a staff member confrontation.
Episode Guide

Tell Tale Hearts

Season 12, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2011
When three people confess to killing a family, the team must decide who is telling the truth.
Episode Guide

73 Seconds

Season 12, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2011
After multiple attacks on a public tram, the team is left with one witness an a lot of questions.