Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

Exit Strategy

Season 7, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/13/2011
Episode Guide

Life Sentence

Season 7, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/6/2011
Episode Guide

Nothing for Something

Season 7, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/29/2011
Episode Guide

Food for Thought

Season 7, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/8/2011
Episode Guide

Identity Crisis

Season 7, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/1/2011
Episode Guide

Do or Die

Season 7, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/11/2011
Episode Guide

The Untouchable

Season 7, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/25/2011
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/18/2011
Episode Guide

Smooth Criminal

Season 7, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/11/2011
Episode Guide

Party Down

Season 7, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/4/2011
Episode Guide

Holding Cell

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/14/2011
Episode Guide

To What End?

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/7/2011
Episode Guide

Shop Till You Drop

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/3/2010
When a winter wonderland window display is unveiled, it turns out to be a crime scene.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/19/2010
Episode Guide

Scared Stiff

Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/12/2010
A park runner tries to escape from her killer; soon afterwards, a second victim that could be connected to the case is discovered.
Episode Guide

Hide Sight

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/5/2010
When a series of heinous crimes strike the city, Mac finds himself between the devil and the deep blue sea; his duty to protect and serve gets in conflict with his superior's orders concerning how to handle the media and civilians' right to know.
Episode Guide

Do Not Pass Go

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/29/2010
The path of team's most recent investigation crosses that of some desperate parents in search for their missing son.
Episode Guide

Out Of The Sky

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2010
Episode Guide

Season 7, Episode 4

Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2010
In the delicate balance between gangs in the Spanish Harlem those who see but don't speak are the ones to survive.
Episode Guide

Damned If You Do

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2010
When a married couple are found beaten in their home, a woman identifies her son as the killer, but another witness comes forward.
Episode Guide

Unfriendly Chat

Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2010
When a young woman appears to have been strangled while participating in a live online chat, the team must determine if it was a hoax or murder.
Episode Guide

The 34th Floor

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2010
The newest member of the CSI team, Jo Danville, a former FBI agent, is welcomed to her new job by stumbling upon the body of a young woman murdered in the 34th floor of the building that houses the NYPD Crime Lab.