Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Vacation Getaway

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/26/2010
The CSIs follow a trail left by Shane Casey and realize that he is targeting Danny, who is vacationing out of town with Lindsay and their daughter, on the sixth season finale of CSI: NY.
Episode Guide

Point of View

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/19/2010
While Mac recuperates at home after being injured, he witnesses a mysterious briefcase exchange that leads to a murder, and unexpectedly brings him in contact with his former girlfriend, Peyton Driscoll.
Episode Guide

Unusual Suspects

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/12/2010
When Mac and Aubrey come across the scene of a 14-year-old boy who has been shot in front of his 12-year-old brother, it takes Mac's drive for justice to another level.
Episode Guide

Tales From The Undercard

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/5/2010
When a slab of concrete starts bleeding in midtown, the CSIs' investigation takes them into the underground world of hardcore fighting, where men moonlight as "weekend warriors" for the pleasure of a live viewing audience.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/14/2009
A death row inmate's final request brings Dr. Hawkes to a Pennsylvania prison and face-to-face with a tragic incident that he has kept secret for many years, just as a prison riot erupts and traps Hawkes inside.
Episode Guide

Rest In Peace, Marina Garito

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/7/2010
After MARINA GARITO is found dead, an apparent suicide, Stella Bonasera is convinced that the dead woman has been murdered, and she painstakingly assembles a mass of forensic evidence to support her gut instinct.
Episode Guide

Pot of Gold

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/10/2010
it's St. Patrick's day, and all of New York City is ablaze with a hundred shades of green -- except for an abandoned warehouse in Brooklyn, where two corpses have left a tiny part of the city drenched in red.
Episode Guide

Uncertainty Rules

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/3/2010
The team investigates the particularly gruesome outcome of a 21st birthday where the party plans became all but anything worth celebrating.
Episode Guide

The Formula

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/10/2010
The CSIs get immersed in the world of F1 racing to investigate the death of a pilot in the Seraphim Racing Team.
Episode Guide

Sanguine Love

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/3/2010
After a young woman is found dead in the Central park snow with a puncture wound in her neck and the blood drained from her body, the CSI team works to find out who stopped her from ever seeing another new moon.
Episode Guide

Flag on the Play

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/20/2010
When a beautiful star quarterback of the Lingerie Football League is found murdered in the locker room hot tub with traces of lidocaine in her system, the CSIs are called in to find out who wanted her dead.
Episode Guide

Criminal Justice

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/13/2010
Mac is shocked when a long-time friend and associate winds up the chief suspect in a murder investigation.
Episode Guide

Second Chances

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/16/2009
A reformed drug addict with everything to live for is found dead in an alley. The CSI's discover he was the victim of a premeditated plot.
Episode Guide

Death House

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2009
A frantic 911 call sends the CSIs into a vacant penthouse; however, instead of finding the caller, they unearth a nearly 100-year-old corpse and find themselves navigating their way through a booby-trapped house.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/25/2009
In the culmination of a multi-episode mystery, Mac and his team uncover the dark lair of a murderous madman, the Compass Killer.
Episode Guide

Cuckoo's Nest

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/18/2009
The Compass Killer is back, and adds yet another to his circle of victims -- but this time the CSI squad knows his name; Flack's alcoholism threatens to derail his career.
Episode Guide

Hammer Down

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2009
Which presumably seemed to be a traffic accident, turns out leading to homicide and illegal organ harvesting.
Episode Guide

It Happened To Me

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/4/2009
Hawkes responds to an emergency call in Central Park, but dismisses the case as just a drunk with a nosebleed, a complete waste of his time.
Episode Guide

Battle Scars

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2009
A street dancer who wins $10,000 in a dance battle is seemingly robbed and killed in his hotel room while celebrating with his girlfriend, but the money is left untouched.
Episode Guide

Dead Reckoning

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2009
Incriminating DNA evidence contradicts the confession of a scorned woman claiming to have brutally murdered her cheating husband.
Episode Guide

LAT 40 Degrees 47 Minutes N/Long 73 Degrees 58 Minutes W

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/4/2009
When two bodies are discovered at the North and South ends of the city, Mac and the team deftly begin to navigate the trail of evidence left behind by the killer.
Episode Guide

Blacklist (Featuring Gravedigger)

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2009
The case of a cyber killer, who appears to be targeting medical healthcare workers, turns personal when the suspect invokes the name of Mac's father who had died nearly two decades earlier.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2009
Danny and Mac have yet to get any leads on a cop killing when Danny gets an impromptu call from a young woman who claims she's got information about the case.