Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/21/2008
When a man takes hostages during a failed attempt to rob a bank, Mac offers himself in exchange for a hostage.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/14/2008
Mac and his team finally believe they have captured the taxi cab killer but there is one problem - he is found dead.
Episode Guide

Personal Foul

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/7/2008
As the search for the taxi cab killer continues riding a cab gets very deadly. The team must figure out how to keep New York City safe.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/30/2008
When a guidance counselor is murdered at a private school, the mayor orders Mac and his team to drop everything to find out what happened.
Episode Guide

Like Water For Murder

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/16/2008
The team must figure out how a young woman and a shark end up dead on the beach at the same time. This case gets even more interesting when a second body washes up on the beach.
Episode Guide

Right Next Door

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/9/2008
Stella's life is in danger after her apartment is on fire; she must try to save everyone in the building.
Episode Guide

DOA For A Day

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/2/2008
After the CSI's receive an anonymous tip they're led to an old warehouse hoping to catch one of New York's most-wanted criminals.
Episode Guide

Playing with Matches

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/6/2008
The team must figure out how a self-cleaning restroom leads to a drowning.The team also investigates the death of a man who was set on fire and flew into a fire truck.
Episode Guide

All in the Family

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/23/2008
In this episode Mac and his team must figure out how a woman's death and a judge's murder are connected.
Episode Guide

Happily Never After

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/9/2008
Mac and the team feel they're headed back to Kansas when they find the victim's body with red shoes on her feet crushed to death under an unusual object.
Episode Guide

Child's Play

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/12/2007
Danny is devastated when a young boy he knows is killed in the midst of a bodega robbery. Meanwhile, Lindsay, Stella and Flack investigate the death of a man killed by an exploding cigar that is connected to a joke shop proprietor and another tragedy that occurred years before.
Episode Guide

The Thing About Heroes...

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/28/2007
While in Chicago Mac uncovers more clues about his stalker and reveals his troubled past. Meanwhile, in New York the rest of the team is in danger.
Episode Guide

One Wedding and a Funeral

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/21/2007
What would otherwise be a happy wedding goes sour when the groom... turns up dead: inside a wedding present.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/14/2007
New York City has everything: Times Square, billboards, parties, and a dead model in a giant martini glass.
Episode Guide

Commuted Sentences

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2007
The team has two cases tonight and two great tourist locations: Madison Square Park where a man is stabbed to death, and the Metropolitan Museum of Art, where a woman is shot dead on the steps.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2007
The CSI team goes to a haunted house to solve more than just the latest case. Before they can solve the crime Lindsay is told something will happen to her if she doesn't leave soon.
Episode Guide

Down the Rabbit Hole

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2007
The latest murder case takes Detective Taylor to a whole new world and he must figure out why Cheryl Duncan looks so life-like.
Episode Guide

Time's Up

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2007
Is it possible to solve a murder 24 hours before it happens? Mac wonders if the suspect traveled through time to know about the murder in advance.
Episode Guide

You Only Die Once

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2007
After a series of heists in the city (one including Det. Chief Sinclair's house) one of the "super spies" involved is robbed of his life.
Episode Guide

The Deep

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2007
Sheldon Hawkes goes under water to gather clues but could be in danger when he can't come up for air.
Episode Guide

Can You Hear Me Now?

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2007
As the fourth season begins the team find themselves investigating something that isn't usually on the Statue of Liberty.