Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Snow Day

Season 3, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/16/2007
After Flack makes an enormous drug bust, and locks it up at CSI, the drug lords infiltrate the building at gunpoint to get them back.
Episode Guide

...Comes Around

Season 3, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/9/2007
Can the team clear a tennis legend of murder? Also Mac believes that the continuing investigation into what happened with Clay Dobson is nothing but media pressure.
Episode Guide

Cold Reveal

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/2/2007
Mac believes he can fight the internal affairs investigation that is about to be started against him because of what happened to Clay Dobson.
Episode Guide

Past Imperfect

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/25/2007
Trouble begins for Mac when Clay Dobson becomes a free man due to a mistake he made. Stella learns the results of her HIV test from Adam.
Episode Guide

What Schemes May Come

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/18/2007
The team finds itself investigating the murders of three different people, only to discover that two of the murder victims are linked and may have been killed by the same person.
Episode Guide

A Daze of Wine and Roaches

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/21/2007
At a French Revolution themed fundraiser at the UN, specifically at the French consulate, Mac, Stella and Hawkes find themselves hurdling diplomatic road blocks investigating two murders.
Episode Guide

Sleight Out of Hand

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/28/2007
Illusionist Luke Blade may have to defend the art of magic after an illusion is thought to have killed two women.
Episode Guide

The Ride-In

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/21/2007
Danny and Mac have to go to Noah’s Ark to find out if a broken promise leads to his murder. Stella and Sheldon investigate the death of a man dressed as a cigarette.
Episode Guide

Heart of Glass

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/14/2007
Mac may have a difficult time solving the murder of a music mogul the sister cleverly uses a lie detector test to cover up the crime.
Episode Guide

Some Buried Bones

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/7/2007
Reed Garret gives Mac some interesting information regarding the death of a college student. Also the rest of the team will need to be a step ahead of Ava Brandt to figure out why a security guard was murdered.
Episode Guide

The Lying Game

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/24/2007
Can knowing a secret be a motive for murder? The CSI team must figure out if a change in gender is cause for the death of a showgirl.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/17/2007
The team must find out if one team’s fun led to murder in the New York version of the Iditarod.The CSI must find who or what may have caused a rich man to be alone in his apartment.
Episode Guide

Silent Night

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/13/2006
The CSI team has a problem after learning the family is deaf: now they have to find a new way to catch the killer.
Episode Guide

Raising Shane

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/29/2006
After a bartender is murdered The CSI team must prove that Hawkes did not commit the murder. That only becomes more difficult when the team is pulled off the investigation.
Episode Guide

Sweet 16

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/22/2006
The team is lead to a crime scene imvolving a parachute jumper in the middle of the city, whos parachute aparently failed.
Episode Guide

And Here's to You, Mrs. Azrael

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/15/2006
The next case takes us back to Dr. Sheldon Hawks' past and the reasons he chose to change jobs in the medical profession.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/8/2006
The next case for the CSI’s gets even tougher when a paintball player turns out to be the prime suspect and later goes missing the team also has another problem the evidence that should point to the prime suspect points to someone else.
Episode Guide

Murder Sings the Blues

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2006
A young woman dies after she starts bleeding from the eyes, nose, and mouth while at a party aboard a subway train.
Episode Guide

Open and Shut

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2006
The CSIs are investigating the murder of a hotel concierge, but while doing this they hear gun shots fired across the street and find a woman clutching a gun over two dead bodies.
Episode Guide

Oedipus Hex

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2006
The CSI's handle to puzzling cases; Carensa is a young Suicide Girl who at 17, wanted a change of scenery and to become a Suicide girl, at 18 she gets her wish only to lose her life.
Episode Guide

Hung Out to Dry

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2006
The body of a beheaded woman found in a fraternity house is a mystery to the CSIs. Now they must sort through twisted clues and crime scene after crime scene to find the killer that has them trapped in his own little game.
Episode Guide

Love Run Cold

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2006
Danny and Lindsay examine the murder of an ice princess at a vodka release party while Mac, Stella, and Don examine the death of a runner at a Marathon in Central Park.
Episode Guide

Not What It Looks Like

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2006
Three women who are dressed as Holly Golightly rob a jewelry store and injure other shoppers in the process.
Episode Guide

People with Money

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2006
The body of a man is discovered on the Brooklyn Bridge, and the only evidence is a huge marriage proposal in lights.