Related TV Shows

The CloserWatch now Details
The Chicago CodeWatch now Details
Numb3rsWatch now Details
Lie to MeWatch now Details

Season 10 Episodes

Episode Guide

Habeas Corpse

Season 10, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/8/2012
Episode Guide

Law and Disorder

Season 10, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/25/2012
Episode Guide

At Risk

Season 10, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/18/2012
When the Miami Taunter strikes again, Horatio meets with the matriarch of the suspected killer's family.
Episode Guide

Rest in Pieces

Season 10, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/11/2012
Episode Guide

No Good Deed

Season 10, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/4/2012
The investigation into the murder of a neighborhood do-gooder reveals he was planning on exposing something big.
Episode Guide

Last Straw

Season 10, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/19/2012
The team steps in when multiple women are targeted during a murder spree at a Miami sorority.
Episode Guide

Terminal Velocity

Season 10, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2012
The team investigates the murder of a skydiver with more than 100 children, all of them suspects.
Episode Guide

Friendly Fire

Season 10, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/8/2012
A killer uses an unusual weapon to murder a genius.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/11/2011
The team investigates the murder of the mother of a very young beauty-pageant contestant.
Episode Guide

Long Gone

Season 10, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/4/2011
Horatio is determined to find a family that completely disappeared.
Episode Guide

A Few Dead Men

Season 10, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/2011
The team investigates the murders of convicted killers after their release from prison.
Episode Guide

Dead Ringer

Season 10, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2011
After discovering another corpse without eyes, Horatio suspects his nemesis is to blame.
Episode Guide

Sinner Takes All

Season 10, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2011
The team is baffled when a masked assassin kills a poker player during a high-stakes game.
Episode Guide

By the Book

Season 10, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2011
A maid's bloodless body is found in a mansion, hanging from a chandelier, with bites on her neck.
Episode Guide

Killer Regrets

Season 10, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2011
Horatio must protect a Mexican police chief from the unknown assassin responsible for her husband's death.
Episode Guide

Look Who's Taunting

Season 10, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2011
The team pursues a killer who takes the eyes from victims; a new adversary challenges Horatio.
Episode Guide

Blown Away

Season 10, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2011
Evidence is damaged and Ryan and Walter are put in danger when a tornado tears through a murder scene.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2011
The discovery of a strange murder weapon leads the CSIs into the world of gigolos.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2011
As Natalia and Horatio's lives hang in the balance, the team tries to catch an escaped killer.

News from our partners