Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Hour 13 - The Return

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/30/2009
Crusoe and Friday struggle to fend off the men from the sunken boat, once they realize that Mr. Blackthorn and his men are there to harm them and steal their belongings from the treehouse.
Episode Guide

Hour 12 - The Traveler

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/23/2009
Friday and Crusoe help rescue men from the water after another boat sinks their tiny ship. Crusoe is puzzled to find Mr.
Episode Guide

Hour 11 - The Hunting Party

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/16/2009
A mysterious warrior steals a lock of Crusoe's hair and he later finds out that people are looking for him.
Episode Guide

Hour 10 - Smoke and Mirrors

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/16/2009
Crusoe is overjoyed--and somewhat mystified--when Susannah appears on the island. Later, while searching for Friday, Crusoe and Susannah's lives are endangered after coming across someone else on the island.
Episode Guide

Hour 9 - Name of the Game

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/8/2009
Crusoe helps Friday by trying to bring back some of the bad things from his past, so he can help Friday get through them.
Episode Guide

Hour 8 - Heroes and Villains

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/12/2008
Now that the mutineers' ship has been fixed, he must think of a new plan to get on it and off the island, once someone discloses his plan to the ship's captain.
Episode Guide

Hour 7 - Bad Blood

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/5/2008
Friday has become severly ill and insane, and it's up to Olivia and Crusoe to find the rare plant that will cure him.
Episode Guide

Hour 6 - Long Pig

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/21/2008
Crusoe is racked with guilt as he contemplates stealing the boat of cannibals that have arrived on the island because of the two surprising captives that they would be leaving behind with them.
Episode Guide

Hour 5 - High Water

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/6/2008
Crusoe and Friday find hope on the deserted island, when they stumble upon an old abandoned boat that is stuck up in a tree.
Episode Guide

Hour 4 - The Mutineers

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/6/2008
Crusoe and Friday need to find a way to outsmart a group of mutineers, who have landed on their island in search of supplies.
Episode Guide

Hour 3 - Sacrifice

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/23/2008
After attempting to fix the water source to the tree house, Crusoe loses his wedding ring. Meanwhile, Friday has an unusual dream about a young woman who is lost and yearning for the sea.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/23/2008
Crusoe leaves his family to head out to the new world in hopes of finding new riches and getting out of debt.
Episode Guide

Hour 1 - Rum and Gunpowder (1)

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/16/2008
Crusoe leaves his family to head out to the new world in hopes of finding new riches and getting out of debt.