Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/16/2007
Having just picked up 18 corpses with no visible cause of death from a cargo ship, the Mys Venezia, the whole gang is aboard a 737, flying into a storm.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/9/2007
Exhausted, Lily emerges from the elevator for a visit to the morgue with baby Madeleine, who won't stop shrieking.
Episode Guide

Dead Again

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/3/2007
A dead woman brings Jordan and Ivers together for a case. Lily and Jeffrey are seeking help from a psychiatrist, who dies in the middle of their session.
Episode Guide

In Sickness & In Health

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/25/2007
Jordan’s recovery has gone well and she is ready to return to work, Dr. Macy agrees to allow her return if she does not over do it.
Episode Guide

Post Hoc

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/18/2007
Jordan is recovering from her brain surgery but suffering hallucinations she tries to hide. Her friends take turns caring for her.
Episode Guide

Sleeping Beauty

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/11/2007
Dr. Macy escorts Jordan to the hospital where she will undergo brain surgery, that will hopefully save her.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/4/2007
A school bus full of children is hijacked then vanishes into thin air. Jordan and Woody must race against the clock to find them.
Episode Guide

Fall From Grace

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/28/2007
Woody and Jordan team up in this heart wrenching case of a murdered pregnant woman. With the fetus missing from her womb time is of the essence.
Episode Guide

Seven Feet Under

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/21/2007
A 16-year-old girl is found murdered and while working to solve the case, they discover many secrets in the young victims life.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/14/2007
When Jordan autopsies a body that William Ivers orders her not to, she unexpectedly discovers a biohazard that has the entire city at risk.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/7/2007
An internet psycho reeks havoc in Boston as he goes on a bloody rampage leaving bodies in his wake. Woody and Nigel pair up to put a stop to this serial killer, who's leaving cryptic message on Nigel’s Blog.
Episode Guide

Night of The Living Dead

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/25/2007
A shooting has occurred and three people are dead, including an alleged killer and his snake of a defense attorney.
Episode Guide

Mr. Little And Mr. Big

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/18/2007
William Ivers is still poking around the morgue, looking into the staff and how they handled things.
Episode Guide

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/11/2007
Cross Over Episode with Las VegasDanny and Delinda, from the show Las Vegas, are vacationing in Boston.
Episode Guide

33 Bullets

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/28/2007
Police officers have shot an 8-year-old boy a staggering 33 times, which sends the city of Boston into a riot.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/21/2007
Lu and Jordan are working together on the suicide of a teen. A note left by the teen suggests that he had been molested.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/14/2007
Following J.D.’s murder Jordan has traveled to the nation’s capital to prove her innocence. She is tracking the news story that J.