Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide

Don't Leave Me This Way

Season 5, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/7/2006
When Jordan wakes up to find J.D. dead beside her, she has no memory of the events from the previous night.
Episode Guide

Mace Vs. Scalpel

Season 5, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/30/2006
While attempting to return some personal effects Dr. Macy makes a startling discovery. Jordan and Lu butt heads over the morgue janitor and Lily prepares for the wedding.
Episode Guide

Mysterious Ways

Season 5, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/23/2006
A supposed miracle worker dies; Woody and Jordan work the case. Elsewhere while in the process of breaking and entering a man dies.
Episode Guide

Thin Ice

Season 5, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/16/2006
A pro baseball player is accused of rape. Nigel sets out to find the family of a fighter pilot who was been discovered…frozen.
Episode Guide

Save Me

Season 5, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/2/2006
Woody and Lu team up to find the killer of a young girl, with the possibility of the killer being mentally ill and living in a halfway house the search will prove difficult.
Episode Guide

Someone To Watch Over Me

Season 5, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/26/2006
A father is murdered and his daughter becomes a target of an assassin, stirring some hard memories for Jordan.
Episode Guide

Blame Game

Season 5, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/19/2006
A brush fire rages and some firemen lose their lives. With some investigation the team finds some evidence that will post to a loose link in the chain of command.
Episode Guide

Death Toll

Season 5, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/12/2006
A bomb has detonated on a Boston train, leaving many victims dead or injured. A lot of the victims are school aged children which triggers bad memories.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2006
Macy is stunned when he discovers that a body from a gang related shooting is his daughters boyfriend.
Episode Guide

Code Of Ethics

Season 5, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/22/2006
Jordan and Woody investigate the death of two soldiers. One was killed in Iraq, the other has been killed in Boston.
Episode Guide

The Elephant In The Room

Season 5, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/15/2006
Dr. Macy's job may be at risk due to a DUI charge, the night before he is supposed to testify as a witness in a high profile case.
Episode Guide

Loves Me Not

Season 5, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/8/2006
Jordan and Woody are called to the scene of a murder at a bed and breakfast. It isn’t long before everyone is a suspect.
Episode Guide

Death Goes On

Season 5, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/11/2005
With only traces of evidence Woody and Dr. Macy are looking to bring down a mob hit man. Elsewhere Jordan is called to the scene of an accident…with the body missing.
Episode Guide

A Man In Blue

Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/4/2005
With a cop killer on the loose, Woody is flooded with memories. It is left to Woody to find a killer…at any cost.
Episode Guide

Road Kill

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/27/2005
A copy cat killer starts to terrorize Boston, Woody and Jordan are left to break the case. When they have to turn to the original killer for answers, Jordan is less than comfortable when the killer starts to get personal.
Episode Guide

Total Recall

Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2005
With a suspect that has confessed Woody thinks the hard work is done. Only problem this suspect has no recollection of committing the murder.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2005
With the murder of a young boy and his mother, Jordan will go undercover to find this killer. Elsewhere Lily and Bug have a hard decision to make over…bodily fluids.
Episode Guide

Judgement Day

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2005
Jordan works to expose the downfalls of the prison health care system, when an inmate turns up dead.
Episode Guide

Under The Weather

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2005
Jordan’s defiance of Dr. Macy ends up putting her own life in danger. With three boys missing and bodies turning up, Woody and Dr.
Episode Guide

Luck Be A Lady

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2005
Cross Over Episode with Las Vegas.When a pair of bodies ends up in the Boston Morgue, one clue will lead to fabulous Las Vegas.
Episode Guide

There's No Place Like Home II

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2005
With a familiar killer in their midst, Slokum is forced to get help from an unlikely source. Will the morgue staff be able to stop this killer…again?