Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Jump Push Fall

Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/15/2005
Some new evidence comes to light in an old case that involves Dr. Macy. Jordan is placed in charge of the case that will either make or break Dr.
Episode Guide

Forget Me Not

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/8/2005
Nigel is spending the evening with his new soul mate when her daughter ends up kidnapped. Nigel is left with questions that science cannot answer.
Episode Guide

Embraceable You

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/1/2005
When a pregnant nun is found dead, Jordan, Woody, and Nigel are thrown into this case of biblical proportions.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/24/2005
Jordan suspects foul play in the death of a man. When the wife of the dead man takes Jordan and others hostage Woody, Dr.
Episode Guide

Locard's Exchange

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/10/2005
When a convicted killer is set to be released from prison Woody, Dr. Macy and Jordan race the clock to turn up new evidence.
Episode Guide

Skin and Bone

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/27/2005
When a mass grave for the mob is found, the killer assaults Bug. Not long after the discovery Woody’s brother shows up sparking some suspicion.
Episode Guide

It Happened One Night

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/20/2005
Jordan’s father returns to help stop a vendetta…that he is all too familiar with. Meanwhile, Nigel and Bug are shooting for top honors, but a computer crash will leave them scrambling.
Episode Guide

Gray Murders

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/13/2005
When a passenger and a baggage handler die from an international flight, authorities are worried about an air borne pathogen.
Episode Guide

You Really Got Me

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/13/2005
A guilty woman may be executed in Los Angeles for a crime Jordan helped put her away for. When evidence turns up in Boston that may exonerate her Jordan and Woody are off to California.
Episode Guide

Family Affair

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/30/2005
A young woman from a high class family is found dead in the woods, from an apparent accident. When evidence turns up that this is no accident, a movie will turn up a suspect.
Episode Guide

Murder in the Rue Morgue

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/9/2005
When a lone gunman decides to commit murder inside the morgue, Jordan wonders if there is a connection to any of the recent admits.
Episode Guide

A Stranger Among Us

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/2/2005
When a gunman opens fire on a local diner the FBI knows it is related to a recently arrested drug lord.
Episode Guide

Necessary Risks

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/21/2004
When an up and coming fencing start allegedly commits suicide, tests soon indicate murder. Elsewhere Dr.
Episode Guide

Fire from the Sky

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/14/2004
Jordan receives a late night call from Devan asking her to cover the shift. A plane crash has occurred and the staff soon learns one of their own was on that flight.
Episode Guide

What Happens in Vegas Dies in Boston (1)

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2004
Cross Over Episode with Las Vegas.When a jet from Las Vegas arrives with a dead man with three million dollars handcuffed to his wrist, Jordan and Woody have to eliminate the chaperones of murder.
Episode Guide

Blue Moon

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2004
With the phases of the Blue Moon determining how a killer acts, Woody and Jordan must work quickly to stop him before another victim dies.
Episode Guide

Justice Delayed

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2004
A black man was murdered 40 years ago in the deep South. The son asks for Jordan’s help in finding the truth.
Episode Guide

Deja Past

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2004
When Jordan is called to a spooky house from her past to investigate a death, she uncovers a murder.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2004
After a night out with Woody, Jordan returns home and has an encounter with an intruder. In typical Jordan fashion she hides this information and Dr.
Episode Guide

Out of Sight

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2004
A millionaire is found dead, and his neighbor quickly becomes a suspect. Only problem…he has not left is house in years.
Episode Guide

After Dark

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2004
A mysterious blackout blankets Boston, and leaves Jordan and Bug trapped in a tunnel. Meanwhile Woody is late for a very important date…or is he?