Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Pandora's Trunk (2)

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/5/2003
With the secrets the car held for years out in the open, Jordan still has questions. Dr. Macy makes a hard decision regarding Jordan and Woody has a case to solve.
Episode Guide

Pandora's Trunk (1)

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/28/2003
Three people are found dead and seem to have no connection to each other. Woody takes on the task of solving the triple homicide.
Episode Guide

Sunset Division

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/21/2003
Woody decides to take some time off and goes home to Wisconsin, while there the Sheriff, his mentor is killed.
Episode Guide

Dead Wives Club

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/14/2003
A woman is kidnapped…thirteen years later her body washes up in Boston. Jordan is convinced the killer is the husband…but the evidence does not support her theory.
Episode Guide

Fire and Ice

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/7/2003
A methamphetamine lab explodes and takes the life of a young girl. Jordan tried to help the grieving mother and manages to tick off the D.
Episode Guide

Cruel and Unusual

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/31/2003
A local woman dies and forces Jordan to come face to face with an ex-lover. Dr. Macy and D.A. Walcott make a trip to investigate if an execution was cruel and unusual.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/17/2003
A mysterious death captures Jordan’s attention. Meanwhile, Dr. Macy revisits his past with a current case involving a former friend.
Episode Guide

John Doe

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/24/2003
When a John Doe comes into the morgue…Bug makes it a mission of his to find this mans identity. Dr.
Episode Guide

Wild Card

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/10/2003
A witness for an up coming case is found murdered. Jordan is sure there is a dirty cop involved in the permanent silencing of this witness.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/3/2003
The morgue staff gathers to attempt to try and solve a case from 1964. With each of the staff members assuming a role in the case, with Max leading the way.
Episode Guide

Perfect Storm

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/27/2003
Boston is at the mercy of a blizzard and the morgue staff at the mercy of an unknown toxin. With bodies piling up, and the lights out, the race is on stop this invisible killer before too many more die.
Episode Guide

Family Ties

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/13/2003
A woman is shot in an apparent car jacking; Jordan and Elaine make an unlikely team investigating this one.
Episode Guide

Ockham's Razor

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/6/2003
When the wife of Dr. Macy’s nemesis is found dead…he pushes forward for the truth. A photo lab is going out of business and calling old customers the Cavanaugh’s are on the receiving end.
Episode Guide

Prisoner Exchange

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/9/2002
Not willing to breach confidentiality Lily makes a sacrifice to keep a late night confession secret.
Episode Guide

Don't Look Back

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/2/2002
Jordan and Woody are off to California when the body of a Hollywood starlet is found in Boston. Elsewhere Dr.
Episode Guide

Scared Straight

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2002
When the lover of a controversial lesbian talk show host is found dead, Jordan and Woody lead the investigation.
Episode Guide

One Twelve

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2002
Jordan and the team are sent to lead the recovery effort at the site of an explosion. Amongst the rubble is a lone survivor and Jordan must keep him talking till help can get to him.
Episode Guide

As If by Fate

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2002
Jordan tries her hand at dating and is later called to the scene of her would-be suitor’s apparent suicide.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2002
After a high class party girl dies in custody, Woody will face possible charges. Jordan must step up and defend Woody and try to help save his career.
Episode Guide

The Truth Is Out There

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2002
Jordan and Nigel are making a trip to the local Total-Mart, and end up with a dead door greater. When someone tries to steal the body the case takes an unusual turn.
Episode Guide

Bombs Away

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2002
When the wife of a former ATF agent is found dead the husband’s grief is overwhelming. He will take drastic measures and put everyone in the morgue in danger…will they defuse the situation before it is too late?
Episode Guide

There's No Place Like Home

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2002
Special 90 Minute EpisodeJordan and Woody are 3000 miles from Boston on the trail of the man that may hold the answer to Jordan’s questions about her mothers' death.