Season 13 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 13, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/24/2018
From CBS: The BAU is called to investigate a series of D.C. homicides where cryptic messages are found inside the mouths of each victim.
Episode Guide

Bad Moon on the Rise

Season 13, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/17/2018
From CBS: The BAU is called to New York when several casualties of a brutal nature are reported in Central Park.
Episode Guide

Full-Tilt Boogie

Season 13, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/10/2018
From CBS: The BAU team's investigation into the home invasion and attempted homicide of a police chief's wife uncovers a world of secrets in a small town in Virginia.
Episode Guide


Season 13, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/3/2018
From CBS: When a series of backyard pool homicides are reported in California, the BAU team team searches for an UnSub with a puzzling past.
Episode Guide

False Flag

Season 13, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2017
From CBS: When two members of a conspiracy group in Roswell, New Mexico perish in quick succession, the BAU is called to investigate.
Episode Guide

Neon Terror

Season 13, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/22/2017
From CBS: When an UnSub in Miami sensationalizes his crimes by giving the local media exclusive footage, the BAU is called in to investigate.
Episode Guide

Dust and Bones

Season 13, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2017
From CBS: The BAU searches for an unsub in Austin, Texas who is targeting prominent members of the community.
Episode Guide

The Bunker

Season 13, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2017
From CBS: When several women go missing in Virginia, the BAU must figure out what they have in common in order to find them.
Episode Guide

Lucky Strikes

Season 13, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2017
From CBS: When Garcia experiences anxiety over a case that's personal to her from her past, Morgan visits to lend emotional support.
Episode Guide

Killer App

Season 13, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2017
From CBS: The BAU investigates a workplace shooting committed by a state-of-the-art drone in Silicon Valley.
Episode Guide

Blue Angel

Season 13, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2017
From CBS: When successful businessmen in Detroit are targeted by an anger-driven power-assertive Unsub, the BAU is called in to investigate.
Episode Guide

To A Better Place

Season 13, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2017
From CBS: The BAU investigates three similar crimes in which victims' remains are discovered in old suitcases.
Episode Guide

Wheels Up

Season 13, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2017
From CBS: Agent Matt Simmons joins the BAU team in a race to take down Mr. Scratch and save one of their own in the process.