Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Merry Christmas

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/25/2003
Christmas from the animals that make it happen.As the offspring of two renowned urban "tweeters", it was only natural that Charlie should follow in the great family tradition.
Episode Guide

Cats or Dogs

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/7/2003
The two most popular pets go head to head.Fluffy can fit three packets of peanuts into his mouth, and thinks children love him because he's got big stupid eyes and looks like a baby.
Episode Guide

Is There Anyone Out There?

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/30/2003
What do Aliens think of our planet? And is it OK to kiss the postman?Mrs Green has been a UK resident for over eighteen years, and believes that there is nothing to gain from destroying the human race.
Episode Guide

Being A Bird

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/23/2003
Our feathered friends reveal the ups and downs of life in the air.Trixie and Captain Cuddlepuss are primarily sofa inhabitants who find their domestic arrangement entirely satisfactory.
Episode Guide

What's It All About, Then?

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/16/2003
A grab bag of nature's finest speculate on where they come from.The Rudges try to avoid sunburn by taking a dip in the pool at least twice a day.
Episode Guide

Pet Shop

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/9/2003
Potential pets face their fear of being left on the shelf.Oscar is always on the go, and regards sleep as one of his favourite pastimes behind walking slowly, and pretending to be a strange looking rock.
Episode Guide

The Beach

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/2/2003
Coastal creatures rub uo against the summer hoardes.Terry loves the sea and needs little encouragement to have a good old fashioned splash around.
Episode Guide

Feeding Time

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/26/2003
Who visited your dustbin last night?Spanner and Trousers are eco warriors who enjoy eating liberated food under railway bridges.
Episode Guide

The Garden

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2003
Garden dwellers discuss life in the urban turf.The newly hatched Baby Robins share their garden with a three legged cat callled Daisy.
Episode Guide

The Sea

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2003
In this episode, creatures from the sea talk about events and experiences in their lives. Featured were: Fergal the Shark, Terry the Octopus, and Sue & Lorraine the Walrusses.
Episode Guide

Working Animals

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2003
Working animals talk about their careers and things that have happened during their jobs. Animals interviewed include lab rats who fear retirement, Pickles the Dog, and a cockroach who multi-tasks.
Episode Guide

Pets at the Vets

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2003
Under the weather pets vent spleen in the waiting room. Clement has been thrown out of a wide range of surgeries, and lives in constant fear of something dropping on his head!
Episode Guide

The Circus

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/1/2003
Circus animals talk about their experiences of performing, and how they feel about it. Featuring Matilda the Cow, Miss Dynamite the Pig, and Mr Tickles the Seal.