Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Pain Won't Stop

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/9/2009
Anthony and Ben visit Ben's old partner, while Eddie confronts Mr. Park. Bebe joins the search for Axel, Christine tries to re-enter the job market, and Inez crosses the line with Kenny.
Episode Guide

Ring Dings

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/2/2009
Doubts are raised in the precinct when Axel is questioned about the K-Town shootings. Kenny is left holding the kids for once.
Episode Guide

F-36, Sprint Left, T-4

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/26/2008
Kenny and Amy begin counseling. Eddie runs into more trouble as an EMT. Ben hires an MBA graduate to help him with new ideas.
Episode Guide

The Future is Free

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/19/2008
Cesar gets a job in a car wash, while Christine learns more about Peter's departure. A K-Town rapist is questioned, Jules gives Ben a challenge, and Kenny tries to makes amends with Amy.
Episode Guide

Pissing in the SandBox

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/12/2008
Ben wants to take his company back from his daughter. A new detective causes a few upsets at the precinct.
Episode Guide

Three Men and a Bebe

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/5/2008
Cesar considers his past and the dangerous journey that brought him to Los Angeles. Amy and Kenny's marriage takes a turn for the worse, making Kenny wonder why he ever pursued Inez.
Episode Guide

Los Muertos

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/21/2008
Ben makes a reluctant Anthony drive him deep into the desert to see his shaman. Cesar takes his first steps on American soil, only to be faced with relentless hunger, thirst and endless desert.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/14/2008
Megan sneaks out with Charles, and Christine and Peter have a blazing row. Annoyed with Ben, Anthony hooks up with an old gang buddy.
Episode Guide

Your Ass Belongs to the Gypsies

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/7/2008
A wildfire rages near Peter's failing development. Kenny digs a deeper hole, bending the law to make a problem go away.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/31/2008
Ben's doctor takes a tumble, but Eddie turns up to help. Anthony samples the show business lifestyle.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/24/2008
The cops investigate a shooting of one of their own. Christine is taken with her new architect. Ben gives Anthony a shot at the big time.
Episode Guide

The Doctor Is In

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/17/2008
Christine and Peter argue about the remodel of the bathroom, while Lou complains about his nurse. Anthony can’t quite understand Ben’s unusual friendship with the doctor.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/17/2008
Premiere. Axel investigates a K-Town murder. Officers Kenny and Bebe collide with a mysterious woman.