Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Trompe Le Monde

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 11/21/2013
Episode Guide

There Goes My Gun

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/14/2013
Episode Guide

River Euphrates

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/7/2013
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/31/2013
From USA: Henry reaches out to his only ally within Langley – Calder. Joan reveals something during her deposition that puts a wedge between herself and Arthur.
Episode Guide

Something Against You

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/24/2013
From USA: Despite his misgivings, Auggie (Christopher Gorham) decides to work with Calder (Hill Harper) on an alternate method to destroy Henry (guest star Gregory Itzin).
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/17/2013
From USA: Annie (Piper Perabo) begins her first deep cover operation completely on her own. Meanwhile, Auggie (Christopher Gorham), Joan (Kari Matchett), Arthur (Peter Gallagher) and the rest of the CIA manage the fallout from Annie’s "death” at Calder’s (Hill Harper) hands.
Episode Guide

Levitate Me

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/17/2013
Annie attempts to take down Henry.
Episode Guide

Hang Wire

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/10/2013
Arthur makes plans to defend the Campbell name.
Episode Guide

I've Been Waiting for You

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/3/2013
Auggie gets in hot water.
Episode Guide

Crackity Jones

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/27/2013
Auggie is forced to deal with the past.
Episode Guide

Space (I Believe In)

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/20/2013
Henry offers Annie a big opportunity.
Episode Guide

Here Comes Your Man

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/13/2013
Annie is sent to Vienna and is forced to cut off contact with Auggie.
Episode Guide

Rock a My Soul

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/6/2013
Annie and Auggie struggle with their work relationship.
Episode Guide

Into the White

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/30/2013
Annie tries to find out where Teo's loyalty lies.
Episode Guide

Dig for Fire

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/23/2013
Joan confides in Annie.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/16/2013
Annie searches for a new person of interest.